What do you think about this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 29 October 2016

What do you think about this photo?

Different people have given different opinions about the woman in this photo that has gone viral. Some say she is still going to harm her child if she breastfeeds, others say she may not have any plans to breastfeed hence she should be allowed to drink. What do you think?

47 comments:

1. I think people should mind their biz.. I gotta sleep mehnnn!!!😴⏰💤

1. I like that anty Nnenne

2. Well said Nnenne! Linda take note!

3. Babe is having fun. Lol

4. ***********************inukwanum eshishi...... Some1iz dia living her life.... U dwy ax mw what i think....... Linda pls i dont have one naira to cook sunday banga

5. She can as well swallow the bottle for all i care...!

2. Dis is nt encouraging at all. She culd hv stayd away completely till she's don breastfeeding. I knw addiction is a very bad thin

1. Did she tell you she wants to breastfeed? Abi you dont know its a choice. People should mind their business. Please.

2. Might be Non- Alcoholic!

3. Replies
    1. She's obviously a drunkard, y pose with a bottle of alcohol after given birth.

it just shows d kinda addiction she has with alcohol but what's my biz no b my wife..

2. And how it's affecting u is what I don't understan, she can decide not to breastfeed it's her choice.

4. Nnenne GeorgeOctober 29, 2016 at 7:11 AM
    I think people should mind their biz.. I gotta sleep mehnnn!!!😴⏰💤

5. I think d possibility of her not breastfeeding might be the reason why she is drinking so yea it's possible she won't be breastfeeding

6. Even if she breastfeed she won't harm her baby.it doesn't work like that.when I have birth my breast wasn't bringing out milk properly.my grand ma brought Palm wine for me to be drinking so I can flow properly.Igbo people even take very hot pepper soup when breastfeeding.what ur body knows is to produce milk

7. SHE'S A CONFIRMED DRUNKARD

8. This is a drunkard, goes to show that baby might not be properly taken care of.

1. The bottle isn't opened, and that's a sweet red wine with little or no alcohol.

9. Disciplined woman I guess. The bottle is not even open. She is just expressing how much she had missed alcohol cos of the love she had for her baby. Do you actually think some women dont secretly drink during pregnancy?

1. Gbam!!! The bottle is not open.

10. Ah Ah...the woman said it's been a long 9months...so,people should let her be jor...body no be Buhari body o!.

11. It doesn't look like the drink is open.

12. My opinion. For the mere fact she presented or was carrying a very little baby makes the whole thing inappropriate. This is because the whole setup could suggest that there is a good or harmless relationship between alcohol use and nursing a baby.

13. When u look closely u will notice that the bottle is not opened yet. She posed with it

14. If u look closely, u will notice the bottle is not opened yet. She only posed with it

15. Sure she is just kidding with that bottle...it's nt even opened.
    But incase she is serious.....she shud think abt the baby first.

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

16. Learning how to mind my biz on LIB lol

17. She shud ease herself joor

18. hmm

19. the bottle is not opened. just for fun to get some attention.

20. My thought---it s either she has a breast implant which implies she wont be able to breastfeed her baby or it s her sis or friend s baby and she posed with the baby and then posted on the internet just for the fun of it so dat pple wud comment

21. That baby z born drunkard, cos he will split straight from breast milk.

22. In our time, many years ago...pregnant women drink stout! It was believed it's good for pregnancy!!

23. Smilin......of course it won't harm d baby; its absolutely OK.

24. Pls mind ur fuckin biznes

25. Bia NwaLady....having fun no be when an infant is involved.
    Kpachala anya

26. hmmmm calabar women drink well during preg and nothing happens to d baby...I think its excess drinking dats harmful....even occassional drinking of wine during preg is aight..