Watch some of her videos here > https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N582L5oU4Mc
Don't you just love her?
Like her page on facebook where her mum also documents some of the witty and naughty conversations they have https://www.facebook.com/MissyDiaries/?ref=bookmarks
Follow on instagram: Instagram: Missyodiaries
Subscribe to her Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCt68rByo6r5ia3fP23S9OUg
Nice one!
ReplyDeleteSeen... ...... New Glo 4G LTE, Data Plans Now Available, See How To Activate It!
ReplyDeleteWow...God bless your journey baby. "Dnt neglect your days of little beginning" #Ije
ReplyDeleteThis is just embarrassing!!! Retard-ish!! Can the parents just allow this little girl grow and stop this please.
ReplyDeleteJoy are u for real or some kind of robot behind a device... You should be ashamed of yourself.. Am sure u can't even speak fluently the way this little angel flows... I pity your condition... Fuckstard
Delete.......... Liber maniac........
Don't struggle her, don't put a hand over her mouth, don't temper her thunder into a whimper. If na oyinbo pikin una go embrace, abi? Anuofia.
DeleteShe will go far if she gets d necessary support
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Linda mkn money snc 2000
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Wooooooooow! Linda take note!
DeleteWow, she's sooooo smart!
ReplyDeleteWOW!
ReplyDeleteGreat lad!
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Wow! wow!! wow!!! Jst WOW
ReplyDelete@joy Seriously!!! You maste sick!! That child is so! so! so! talented and cute. You need some therapy!!
ReplyDeleteSTUPID GIRL STUPID PARENTS STUPID PARENTS PEOPLE ARE DYING OF HUNGER AND THIS SPOILT CHILD IS HERE TALKING TRASH IWEEP FOR THIS USELESS NATION
ReplyDeleteAmazing. Such confidence. Grow in Grace cutie
ReplyDeleteMissy, May the God Lord continue to order your steps. Amen
ReplyDeletewhat exactly did she do?
ReplyDeletebecause she have the zeal in her and boldness and talented young daughter.. i will give her thump up.. she deserved to be taking care and loved........ but she is still a kid and she has not seen anything or experience hardship and suffering in life,,, she was taught real good.
ReplyDeleteMissy u will be great in life