After
about 10 weeks since I commenced exposing corruption in the House of
Representatives, Speaker Dogara and other accused persons are yet to
respond to dozens of allegations bordering on budget fraud, abuse of
office and public trust and corruption. This is in addition to my
revelation that there exist chronic, deep-rooted, monumental and
systemic corruption in the House.
In the light of the foregoing, I wish to make the following statements and demands:
1-I
am also demanding the Minister of Finance, Accountant General of the
Federation, Attorney General of the Federation and Clerk of National
Assembly in exercising my right as a citizen of Nigeria to stop with
immediate effect further payments of running cost allowances to Members
of the House of Representatives because as an insider, I know that most
of such money have been and are diverted into private pockets. There is
no law in our country that is intended to protect corruption. So the
continuous payment of such money negates the spirit and genuine
intention of establishing such laws in the first place.
2-
I am also calling on Nigerians, companies, ministries, departments and
agencies to shun invitations from the House of Representatives until the
House allows for a transparent investigation of individual and systemic
corruption allegations in collaboration with ongoing external
investigations by the police and anti-graft agencies and commence a wide
ranging reforms to restore the battered image of the House and
strengthen it to effectively discharge its constitutional mandate. As a
Nigerian, you have enough reason to shun them. I assure you that they
can do nothing.
Why
did you think the House could not do anything to the former Petroleum
Minister, Diezani Allison-Madueke towards the end of the 7th Assembly
when she shunned and dared the House? Think? I will come to that latter
and narrate to you the story of how she met a senior member of the body
of Principal Officers of the 7th Assembly in the Aso drive residence of a
Lebanese business man, the deal that was struck and what followed after
in devastating consequences to the House and its image. A complete
shame!
3-
As I promised and gave a 72-hours ultimatum to the Principal Officers
and one week to other members, I have forwarded to the Anti-graft
agencies the first batch of names of 50 members of the House that are
involved in running cost allowances fraud in their entire stay in the
House. I have broken the list into batches to make the work easier for
the anti-graft agencies. I will be sending the names in batches of 50
until the list is exhausted. The first batch include Speaker Yakubu
Dogara, Deputy Speaker Yusuf Lasun, Whip Alhassan Doguwa, Minority
Leader Leo Ogor, Hon Herma Hembe, Hon Jagaba Adams, Hon Timothy Golu,
Hon Yunusa Ahmad Abubakar, Hon Mukaila Olayiwola Kazzim, Hon Lynda Chuba
Ikpeazu, Hon Abdulrazak Namdas, Hon Osai Nicolas Osai, among others.
I
deliberately included the name of Hon Osai Chairman Ethics Commiittee
who wrote the report that suspended me from the House on the grounds
that I lied over my allegations that there exists monumental systemic
corruption in the House. After the anti graft agencies investigate his
running cost, the world will know whether I lied or told the truth.
4-Nigerians
must be very vigilant because as an insider, I know how the House
usually responds during period like this. As you have started noticing,
many investigative hearings and ad hoc committees are springing up like
mushrooms. The investigative hearings are intended to blackmail the
executive arm and coax them not to act on the allegations and the ad hoc
committees are used to settle aggrieved members as it provides avenues
to collect bribes. You will also notice irrational grandstanding over
approval of MTEF/FSP and the budget or correspondence from the
President. All these are legislative antics employed by the House to use
the institution of the House to shield corrupt members. This is exactly
what Speaker Yakubu Dogara and his corrupt cabal are executing
presently in the House. The EFCC and the Police has severally been
victims of this kind of evil tactics by the House in the past.
I
am therefore urging Nigerians and the Executive Arm of government to
stand up against any blackmail from the Speaker Yakubu Dogara-led House
of Representatives as they are all antics to evade investigation and
prosecution. I have said repeatedly that the Senate and executive arm of
government can rely on doctrine of necessity to bypass the House in the
face of such allegations of monumental corruption, which has been
described as the biggest corruption scandal in the history of the
parliaments around the world.
Finally,
i wish to call on the Federal Government to make me face the harshest
punishment prescribed by our laws if my allegations are found to be
false.
Tell'em Jib!!!
ReplyDeleteJibrin enuf of u abeg..ar u not among d criminals?
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
You might be saying the truth, but then we all know you are saying all these because you've been axed from the system. You have been pocketing same since and you never spoke out.
ReplyDeleteMy dear, take a hike. All of you are the same.
This unrepented saint again!
ReplyDeleteHAVE U VOmited THE ONES SHE PAID U HUH?
for ur almajiri mind now she will do it huh?
If dogara didn't sack u would u have being talking this trash huh?
MY DEAR STOP FOOLING UR SELF ALL OF U APC ARE NOTING BUT INTERNATIONAL AWARDED CRIMINALS WITH NEW NAME CALL APC.
Freeborn will take ur ass serious the day u vomit the ones u ate and STOP FUCKIng ABUJA bitches ANY HOW.
Let me ask... What are the running that they are collecting running cost? Were they not voted there to fight for the rights and interest of Nigerian?
ReplyDeleteThe corruption in this government is unimaginable. Stop giving NASS members constituency allowance. They pocket that money and do nothing for their constituents. And why does Buhari accept millions every month as security vote?
ReplyDeleteAccount for all the funds u collected when u dey with them first, then we'll listen to ur rubbish mr parrot... dee
ReplyDeleteis it #10m each or as a house?
ReplyDeleteSigned
LibBadBoy
adviser
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
**************************u are obviously frustrated ********unu ncha ekperima ekperima *******na gi
ReplyDelete**************************u are obviously frustrated ********unu ncha ekperima ekperima *******na gi
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteIn a country run by a primitive tyrant, i don't see d law punishing all these men hes been accusing anytime soon.
ReplyDeleteONLY GOD CAN HELP THIS COUNTRY.
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
PAINFUL ENOUGH,NO NOT ONE CITIZEN,BODY IS TAKING THESE REVELATIONS SERIOUS AND UP,INDEED NAIJA NA ZOO
ReplyDeleteWish I could believe him...#onMYway...
ReplyDeleteIts such a pity. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThat young man the government is holding in its cell had already said it all. He reiterated on many occasions on Radio Biafra that Nigeria is a big fraud and now we are seeing it. Division everywhere! Allegations and blames rolling like a loosed canon!
ReplyDeleteHmm! There is fire on the mountain!
Weda jibril has been collecting some money or not...d allegations are already leveled and d appropriate quarters should do sth about it....simple...#criminals..
ReplyDeleteThanks, my friend....
Deletejibrin's allegations should be investigated rather than asking him to refund what he got while he was there....
Sebi, if the whole house is investigated, Jibrin too will automatically vomit his share of the loot...... I believe, he should be thinking by now towards that direction.
Jibril and his wild allegations again.
ReplyDeleteINEC should make it compulsory for any prospective political office contestant to go for Psychiatric test
ReplyDeleteHad that happened, we wont have this MUMU Jibrin case in our hands today
Shut up Mr, what of if he's saying the truth?..... Though, he may be involved!
DeleteAt times, mad men make sense, don't you think so?
Jib y r u so pained????
ReplyDeleteBad Timing Jubril , Buhari has started thinking about 2019,and he knows sure well that Tinubu is no more on his side ,so Dogora ,Saraki and ike ,might be able to get away with crime. After living in a hut on a farm since 1985 ,thinking about Babangida and Dasuki .Buhari is not about to relinquish the GOOGIES OF ASO-ROK.
ReplyDeleteBro....this is a fake domain or website, u are just going to waste yur time en make other pple rich....they won't pay u a dime.....instead they will sell your emails for ads...en pocket the money, send them an email and they will never respond...if making money was that easy many pple wud hav quit their jobs....,
ReplyDeleteNice Sharing
ReplyDeleteThank U A
Nice Sharing By Admin
ReplyDeleteThanks Admin
Nice Sharing By Admin
ReplyDeleteThank U Admin
Well Said Admin
ReplyDeleteNice Sharing
Thankgs
Awesome post! I really like your style of writing. Thank you for sharing. The tips you have given will be very useful for my blog Bollywood Songs.