To celebrate Ekiti State Governor, Ayo Fayose's second year in office, aside from commissioning of structures built in the state and laying of foundations for new projects, his Stomach Infrastructure program handed out food items to residents in Ado and Afao Ekiti. More photos after the cut.
ReplyDeleteWeldoNe my Mainest! #kINDNESS
ReplyDeleteLolx this man knows how to play local politics in a mileu as politically ignorant as Nigeria
ReplyDeleteCORRECT GOVNOR. WITH ALL D HARDSHIP N MOST APC STATE DE COMPLAIN SAY NO MONEY, LIKE KADUNA STATE WEY NEVER COMMISION ONE PROJECT, U STILL COMMISION PROJECT N STILL GIVE DEM FOOD, U B BEST GOVNOR.
ReplyDeleteONLY PDP STATE DUNG COMMISION PROJECT THIS YEAR THAT IS SHOW IN NATIONAL TV: AKWA-IBOM, RIVERS, DELTA, ABIA, CROSS RIVER, BAYELSA, ONDO N EKITY STATES ONLY.
OYO STATE DUNG COMMISION ANYTIN?? OSUN NKO?,OR NA EDO? NA KADUNA, NA KANO? NA NASSARAWA? NA PAEUTEU? NA BAUCHI? NA GOMBE? NA NIGER?
NAME ANY APC STATE WEY BUHARI DUNG GO COMMISION PROJECT THIS YR.
I CHALLAGE ANY APC FOOLS!!!
CORRECT GOVNOR. WITH ALL D HARDSHIP N MOST APC STATE DE COMPLAIN SAY NO MONEY, LIKE KADUNA STATE WEY NEVER COMMISION ONE PROJECT, U STILL COMMISION PROJECT N STILL GIVE DEM FOOD, U B BEST GOVNOR.
ReplyDeleteONLY PDP STATE DUNG COMMISION PROJECT THIS YEAR THAT IS SHOW IN NATIONAL TV: AKWA-IBOM, RIVERS, DELTA, ABIA, CROSS RIVER, BAYELSA, ONDO N EKITY STATES ONLY.
OYO STATE DUNG COMMISION ANYTIN?? OSUN NKO?,OR NA EDO? NA KADUNA, NA KANO? NA NASSARAWA? NA PAEUTEU? NA BAUCHI? NA GOMBE? NA NIGER?
NAME ANY APC STATE WEY BUHARI DUNG GO COMMISION PROJECT THIS YR.
I CHALLAGE ANY APC FOOLS!!!
Good
ReplyDeleteNice one. God bless him joor
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just passing#
GOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
There is hunger in the land
ReplyDeleteIlovemywife
Keep it up sir,even if is not much it's something.
ReplyDeleteI never knew the people of Ekiti are so cheap. Shame on them
ReplyDeleteHow shameful... How those that solve the problems of the people?
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
it shall be well with NIgeria
ReplyDeleteearn extra income here:http://dollarcell.com/?ref=569506
Tufiakwa! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAbeg make una rush collect am and pack for Christmas too because hunger way go fire people eh dey do press up
ReplyDeletethe most foolish governor in Nigeria...EKITI PPL I CRY FOR YOU
ReplyDeleteWhat does future hold for unborn children from Ekiti State, When there Fathers,Mothers,Brothers and Sisters have exchange their future for stomach infrastructure.
ReplyDeleteChai Reccession no good o
ReplyDeleteDoctor Banging Nurse In An Hospital Watch Video
Welldonw sir, better governor.
ReplyDeleteOk good
ReplyDeletestomach politics, its well
ReplyDelete@Adigun Toba, @ anonymous 1.40, @ juliet, wish OF THE APC GOVNOR EVEN D PRSIDENT DUNG DO TO HLEP RUDUCE THIS SUFFERING?????
ReplyDeleteSome of yhu be insulting gov fayose ryh,kallin ekiti people shameless,I honestly want you guys to tryna be realistic here,d governor is foolish ba?but he knows the needs of the people in this current state of d economy,and another said ekiti people are cheap I guess it takes a less cheaper person to know his/her fellow cheap persons in d race!
ReplyDeletePls some people should grow up and stop criticizing others!its not well of you.
Its stomach infrastructure,yes because that's wah is needed right now in this economy,the little things gov fayose has offered to the people wud at least sustain them even if its. Day or even lesser than a day sef.
If you think his foolish,why not try to do something also.
Bad Mouth set of people.
You sef do,make we see
wow
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Hmmmm...N100 bread! C'mmon...