Russia's president and the 2016 Forbes most powerful man in the world, Vladmir Putin has given a surprising defence of
Donald Trump's 'extravagant behavior' during the campaign trail, saying
the Republican party presidential candidate represents 'ordinary
Americans' and he has used the best possible way to reach out to
Americans.
"He behaves extravagantly of course, we see this, but I think there's a reason for this, because in my opinion he represents the interests of that part of society - and it is quite big in the United States - which is tired of the elite who have been in power for decades."
The
US government also recently accused Russia of a campaign of cyber
attacks against the White House and the Democratic Party but Putin
dismissed the allegations, saying a cyber attack against another
country or other types of interference in other countries' internal
affairs were intolerable.
Birds of a feather...!
ReplyDeleteBeen in power for decades? Another kettle, calling the pot black.
DeleteUju Phil, look it's your father, after bleaching in hypocrisy and retardant.
Putin knows victory for the inexperienced Trump will be of tremendous advantage and benefit to him and Russia. He knows he can easily outfox Trump by playing on his ego so he wants Trump to win.
DeleteHmmm dis russian president is unpredictable..I wonder wat will happen if trump shuld win
ReplyDeleteBirds of a feather....
ReplyDeleteAmazing Stretch Marks and Scar removal cream. Call 08101866047
ReplyDeleteRemove stubborn stretch marks. 100% Natural, No side effects.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
Magical Teeth whitening device. Call 08101866047
Whiten your Teeth within 10 minutes. No side effects.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
Birds of the same feather.
ReplyDeleteTHANK U SIR. FREEBORN BLESS U FOR THIS TRUTH U JUST SAY. U MUST LIVE LONG SIR MAY THUNDER FIRE UR ENEMIES.
ReplyDeleteonly an idiot is blind to see that Donald Trump is the Chosen one who represent GOD ON EARTH.
AMERICANS OPEN UNA BLIND EYES OO AN VOTE FOR TRUMP BEFORE THUNDER FIRE UNA.
Freeborn is mocking every stupid Nigerian who hasn't got a clue, before they open their mouths.
DeleteYou might think he's being serious, but unlike those who think he speaks for them, he provides the jokes and you are the punchline.
Freeborn, thanks for the "Hilarity". Putin & Trump stfu.
THANK U SIR. FREEBORN BLESS U FOR THIS TRUTH U JUST SAY. U MUST LIVE LONG SIR MAY THUNDER FIRE UR ENEMIES.
ReplyDeleteonly an idiot is blind to see that Donald Trump is the Chosen one who represent GOD ON EARTH.
AMERICANS OPEN UNA BLIND EYES OO AN VOTE FOR TRUMP BEFORE THUNDER FIRE UNA.
Muslims make una pack an gooooooooooooo terrorist people!
**************************We knw already **********but even d ordinary pipo he dey represent no want am even **********shey na only u wan enthrone am ??????? Even hix party members juru ya aju **********Oga jee zuo ike ************adogo trump eriri
ReplyDelete**************************We knw already **********but even d ordinary pipo he dey represent no want am even **********shey na only u wan enthrone am ??????? Even hix party members juru ya aju **********Oga jee zuo ike ************adogo trump eriri
ReplyDeleteHmm mum the most dangerous man has spoken o,hillary and Obama hope u guys are well prepared.
ReplyDeleteNZUZU
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
He should hide his face in shame after all he tried to make Trump beat Hillary, but he failed woefully seeing what the polls are saying. The email hacking and everything, yet Hillary is on top of the polls.
ReplyDeleteDrump and Putin are both Traitors!!....
ReplyDeleteNa so
ReplyDeleteTWO BEASTS
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Guess Trump Is The Best option for now sef... serzly
ReplyDeleteTHIS NIGGA JUST MOCKED IN A SUBTLE WAY, WTF?