Operatives of the Rapid Response Squad (RRS) of Lagos State Police Command
on Saturday
revealed that they rescued a lady who was dragged into a swamp at
Ogudu-Alapere link bridge and was about to be gang raped. She has since
been taken to the hospital for treatment of other injuries sustained.
ThankGod for her
ReplyDeleteThank God o
DeleteStop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com
Godtakeover nigeria
DeleteThank God but except she had a memory loss, why wasn't her face blurred?! My goodness, btw bloggers and agencies!!!
DeleteWell done guys. Linda take note!
DeleteThank God for her life
DeleteThank God the beasts in human flesh didn't succeed.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Thank God. But hope those rapists were caught...
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
Good job
ReplyDeleteNa wa o
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Thank goodness. How about the suspects, any report if they were arrested?
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
tank God for your life dear
ReplyDeleteGeneration of vipers!! God punish them.
ReplyDeleteTnk God
ReplyDeleteGOOD JOB
ReplyDeleteAny arrests? Any criminal shot?
ReplyDeleteI saw it happen...Was in a commercial bus..The woman and a man were walking along the road..then came two men in boxer shorts...they ran towards them..1 pushed the man forward which prompted him to run forward while the other pushed the woman over the road concrete railings towards the swamp..then the two men jumped over as well...We tried to stop to rescue her...but the idiot danfo driver didn't wanna stop...just kept zooming off...luckily we saw RRS officers on two motorbikes going there to help out...So happy to hear she's ok.
ReplyDeleteWhere are the rapists?
ReplyDeleteGlad she escaped.. these horrible incidents need to stop..
ReplyDeleteHey guys like my page on Facebook@laratutume.. I am giving away recharge cards today..
Get out of this economic recession in Nigeria. Go to www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com. Follow the steps and become a millionaire. Or you can what's app me on +233268431314. Thank You.
ReplyDeleteAgain they are posting the pics of the victim. Where are the rapists???
ReplyDeleteThankGod for her.
ReplyDeletePLS TELL FFK TO STOP TAKING COCAINE
ReplyDeleteThis is extreme indiscretion on the part of the RRR, yes they did their job, and it is worth applauding, but to have uploaded her picture and forwarded to Linda is wrong and unprofessional. They could simply have just mention it.
ReplyDeleteHow did she get there? Abi na from her house dem go drag her
ReplyDeleteThank for u oh
Beware! Rapist are liable to die young. If you like dey rape person pikin I don talk my own.
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life Sis.
Thank God for her life
ReplyDeleteThank God for her life
ReplyDeleteMaybe they even wanted to kill her for rituals, who knows.... Thank God
ReplyDeletePraise the living Jesus! Thank U so much Lord.
ReplyDeleteLast I checked, jesus died 2000 years ago.
DeleteNice one! God saved her!
ReplyDeleteWell done RRS.
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooo
ReplyDeleteBless you... Hope the beasts were captured...
ReplyDeleteOmg... Thank God for your life dear one, can't even imagine it! #Saved
ReplyDeleteRRS is Working And Ambode too
ReplyDeletewow thank God
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Thank God help came early oOooooo... dee