Rosemary Michael is missing | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 16 October 2016

Rosemary Michael is missing

This young lady by the name Michael Rosemary has been missing since Friday. She was last seen heading to Ketu. If anyone has any kind of info, please contact her family on O8060870115, 08029453925, 080560 71467

28 comments:

1. MAY GOD PROTECT HER WHERE EVER SHE IS IN JESUS NAME.

2. With God every thing is possible.

3. The family Don make amm vex so she dey man house,she go come out.

4. Not again!Hmm i dont have much to say.
    This is the 3 secret things behind her missing:
    Is either she is in the house of her boy friend or her friend set her up or NORTHERN EMIRS KIDNAP HER.
    may god save Nigeria under apc scam government of doomed.

5. Like this Facebook page to help yourself. fb.me/mekkyogbonlinebiz

6. Ask the emir of katsina

7. God!! C black beauty oh....pls where Eva she is, and who Eva is holding her should release her IJN. When Eva u come back home. I know it very soon.
    Try and look for me cos we have lot to discuss

8. I pray she's found soonest!

9. I pray she is safe. Linda take note!

10. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin16 October 2016 at 11:04

Nawa o, I pray they found her.

11. Hope they find her save and alive

12. God pls keep her till she's found

13. Heading to ketu from where

14. Have they checked ha boyfriends house or any of ha friends house? She might be hiding out there tho. I pray for ha safe return anyways.

15. May God keep her safe

16. Tnx Linda 4 postin ds cnt imagine wot d family il b goin thru now

17. I pray that she is found in good condition

18. Chei! I just pray she's in her bfs house o
    I pray she's found hale n hearty

19. Lord bring her back IJN. I no her.

20. Nothing should happen to her.

21. She has been found

22. Przie Okoli where was she found and how sure are you?? She's a good friend of mine and for those saying bf's place she aint like that.

23. SHE HAS BEEN FOUND HALE N HEARTY IN PH