Rob Kardashian professes his love for Blac Chyna & their unborn daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 October 2016

Rob Kardashian professes his love for Blac Chyna & their unborn daughter

Although media outlets in the US are insisting that Rob Kardashian and Blac Chyna's relationship is fake, and the only reason they are still pretending to be together is to secure their million dollar Rob & Chyna show paycheck from E!, the reclusive reality tv star still professed his love for his pregnant fiancee via his IG page today.

25 comments:

1. Nice one

2. It's all for the show. Who will want to watch if they aren't together?

Long Live LIB

2. So he can't tell her in de room okwia

3. Honestly their relationship looks too plastic for me but na their wahala,WhoThemHelp???

4. ****************************oooook !!!!!!!

5. So romantic! International Week! Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 7th & 8th October  2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com

6. AWWW! LOVE IS A WONDERFUL THING

7. Good for dem. Linda take note!

8. Awwwww....I love their love...

9. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA đź‘©

10. Check the new online shop in Nigeria for fashionista's,really cool and affordable prices. Like our Facebook page @fashionforward9ja or Designer Box 9ja

11. Like our Facebook page today or follow on IG and enjoy discounts on brand we love!#designerbox9ja, Hello everyone! Check this online shop out https://www.facebook.com/fashionfarward9ja/

12. gd 4 dem

13. Blac chyna have no genuine love for this pig.

14. Their prayers won't work Rob and Chyna foreverđź™…