President of Nigeria Guild of Cinematographers, Prince Afam Chiazor dies just a day to his birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 22 October 2016

President of Nigeria Guild of Cinematographers, Prince Afam Chiazor dies just a day to his birthday

The Nigerian movie industry woke to the sad news that the President of Nigeria Guild of Cinematographers, Prince Afam Chiazor who is supposed to be celebrating his birthday today, died last night.

Several of his colleagues who took to his Facebook wall to wish the Cinematographer a happy birthday were shocked to hear of his sudden and shocking demise. The cause of his death is yet to be known. May his soul rest in peace, amen.

28 comments:

1. They don butcher him!SUCH A YOUNG HANDSOME DUDE! Freeborn wept!dude na who u dey leave Nigeria for huh? Make una come carry the demonic change una voted for o.ALL IN 2016 UNDER TERRORIST BUHARI NA WA OH. OUR YOUNG VIBRANT GUYS ARE DYING WHY 85 YEAR OLD TERRORIST INCOMPETENT BUHARI AND HIS KINSMEN ARE IN ASO ROCK,ATTACKING INNOCENT FFK,FAYOSE,PDP,IBOS AND NIGER DELTA.
    dude rest in peace.

1. So he is even an Igbo man? That means Buhari helps the Igbos. After they will be wailing that Buhari does not help Igbos. RIP

2. Too bad. May his soul rest in peace

1. May his soul RIP. Linda take note!

2. ********************eyhaaaaaa..... Dax really sad... Nawa ooo

3. They don butcher him!SUCH A YOUNG HANDSOME DUDE! Freeborn wept!dude na who u dey leave Nigeria for huh? Make una come carry the demonic change una voted for o.ALL IN 2016 UNDER TERRORIST BUHARI NA WA OH. OUR YOUNG VIBRANT GUYS ARE DYING WHY 85 YEAR OLD TERRORIST INCOMPETENT BUHARI AND HIS KINSMEN ARE IN ASO ROCK,ATTACKING INNOCENT FFK,FAYOSE,PDP,IBOS AND NIGER DELTA.
    dude rest in peace.

4. CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE DAMAGE OR CONDEMNED INVERTER BATTERY.ALLSO CALL SAME NUMBER FOR INSTALLATION

5. Rip hmmm life

6. Rip hmmm life

7. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 October 2016 at 14:53

What???? This life nawa, may his soul rip.

8. Could u imagine, very sad news!RIP

9. May his soul rest in peace....

10. So Sad! Rip to his soul

11. May his soul rest in peace

12. May the soul of the deceased rest in peace . Such a sad story .

13. Afammmmmmm omgg RIP

14. Hi my name is. leigh ann i saw your profile at this site and became interested to know you more i want you to contact me with this my email so that i can give you more also tell you more about me, at,leighannhester62@yahoo.com

15. You die to be remember bros..u will forever live in our heart..the true son of atuma IGA kingdom... Bros far well...all the whole village is in tears about ur death..

16. Rest in peace my beloved cousin,u re in a better place

17. Rest in peace my beloved cousin,u re in a better place.

18. Jesus Christ may his soul rest in peace

19. RIP