Photos of Olajumoke Orisaguna at the Elite Model look 2016
Bread hawker turned model, Olajumoke Orisaguna looked gorgeous at the Elite Model Look 2016 which took place last Saturday October 1st. More photos after the cut.
Looking old and ugly. Is she still selling bread,see her skin and outfit huh? please stop bleaching. Who advice her to take a selfie huh? Is she pregnant huh? I KNOW THAT THE REASON OF THIS IS BECAUSE THEY WANT TO CLEAR AIR THAT SHE HAS NOT BEING USE AND DUMP BUT WE ALL KNOWS THAT IS TRUTH NA THEY DON USE AM DUMP HER. She should stop using those cheap bleaching creams please her outfit hell.
If devil see ur kind of hating ehn, he will leave u to preside over hell fire. The evil in you is made in ALUU. Na una type no dey tell ur college for school say test dey so that dem no go fit pass more than u. If u continue like this u will die by mysterious disease
Looking old and ugly. Is she still selling bread,see her skin and outfit huh? please stop bleaching. Who advice her to take a selfie huh? Is she pregnant huh? I KNOW THAT THE REASON OF THIS IS BECAUSE THEY WANT TO CLEAR AIR THAT SHE HAS NOT BEING USE AND DUMP BUT WE ALL KNOWS THAT IS TRUTH NA THEY DON USE AM DUMP HER. She should stop using those cheap bleaching creams please her outfit hell.
Must u refer to her as ""bread hawker turned model" Andy time a story about her comes thru!!! Enough already!! The whole world knows that Linda! Just call her Olajumoke add her surname if u so wish and move on like she has from her bread selling business! Abegii!
Linda is a bitter woman na. You mean you didnnt know? She has a way of trying to put others down. Na only her own success story dey sweet her. But no matter what, jumoke no longer sells bread again. Hug transformer if e pain you anty gwegs
Which kin gown dem give this girl wear? Abeg she looks somehow. D make up sef, I don't get it. he pose is still very amateur. Them never groom her well ooo!!
ReplyDeleteWow! She looks good
DeleteLib addict#just passing#
SHE HAS STARTED BLEACHING ALREADY... NA WAH!
ReplyDeleteYou are too stupid
DeleteBeautiful Jumoke
ReplyDeleteShe's looking younger here
ReplyDeleteCute her...but she is going too thin!
ReplyDeleteHehe her nbeke pose @ the first pic thoπ She looks cool.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Cute. International Week! Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Friday, 7th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDelete*******************************whr went one of her breasts. ?????????? She didn't bring it along ????????????
ReplyDeleteLooking old and ugly.
ReplyDeleteIs she still selling bread,see her skin and outfit huh?
please stop bleaching.
Who advice her to take a selfie huh?
Is she pregnant huh?
I KNOW THAT THE REASON OF THIS IS BECAUSE THEY WANT TO CLEAR AIR THAT SHE HAS NOT BEING USE AND DUMP BUT WE ALL KNOWS THAT IS TRUTH NA THEY DON USE AM DUMP HER.
She should stop using those cheap bleaching creams please her outfit hell.
If devil see ur kind of hating ehn, he will leave u to preside over hell fire. The evil in you is made in ALUU. Na una type no dey tell ur college for school say test dey so that dem no go fit pass more than u. If u continue like this u will die by mysterious disease
DeleteLooking old and ugly.
ReplyDeleteIs she still selling bread,see her skin and outfit huh?
please stop bleaching.
Who advice her to take a selfie huh?
Is she pregnant huh?
I KNOW THAT THE REASON OF THIS IS BECAUSE THEY WANT TO CLEAR AIR THAT SHE HAS NOT BEING USE AND DUMP BUT WE ALL KNOWS THAT IS TRUTH NA THEY DON USE AM DUMP HER.
She should stop using those cheap bleaching creams please her outfit hell.
beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteShe looks good!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteShe look's so local.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteButter Face!! See Breast! Ewwwwwww...
ReplyDeleteMust u refer to her as ""bread hawker turned model" Andy time a story about her comes thru!!! Enough already!! The whole world knows that Linda! Just call her Olajumoke add her surname if u so wish and move on like she has from her bread selling business! Abegii!
ReplyDeleteLinda is a bitter woman na. You mean you didnnt know? She has a way of trying to put others down. Na only her own success story dey sweet her. But no matter what, jumoke no longer sells bread again. Hug transformer if e pain you anty gwegs
DeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA π©
Which kin gown dem give this girl wear? Abeg she looks somehow. D make up sef, I don't get it. he pose is still very amateur. Them never groom her well ooo!!
ReplyDeleteI see effort to conceal a bump. Even her face shows she is preggers
ReplyDeletepls her colour should not be toned ooo.
ReplyDeletestill pretty sha, but watch it before you become whitenicious
And those people that are looking for Olajumoke .....there she is... Lol
ReplyDeleteπ³π³π³π³ make up
ReplyDeleteThe lucky woman
ReplyDeleteDid no one tell her that models are mostly skinny. She put on weight
ReplyDeleteIs she having one breast?
ReplyDeletebeautiful
ReplyDeleteShe look pregnant somehow. I expected her manager to have put her on contraceptive pills, because having a baby now will affect her modelling career
ReplyDeleteBushmo na Bushmo
ReplyDeletethis anty is becoming fat o!
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to one of her breasts.......guys take a deeper look at her chest.....
ReplyDeleteNice one jumoke
ReplyDeletelooking so ugly
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
EASIEST WAY TO CLEAR BODY SCRETCH MARKS IN ONE WEEK
ReplyDeleteHope dem never begin bleach dis girl skin oooooo?... dee
ReplyDeleteHmm pls o make una no abuse me I just have to say d truth God forgive me too but this girl is ugly
ReplyDeleteAbeg ooo mak Una no vex, were one of the breast com go naa?
ReplyDeleteShe is adding weight oh! Wrong move for a model
ReplyDeleteAnybody wey talk say this girl fine..... na big idiot. This girl so gaddam ugly..