"Never look down on yhur relationship... Bcos yhu feel d guy is not worth dating yhu or he's poor or don't have a car or big houses.. All yhu gats do is believe in a better 2mao.... All dat matters is d word LOVE".Many of her followers argue that the story is unreal as they cannot see themselves dating a guy for that long. Happiness's Facebook page however says she is single. See some of the arguments on her page below.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Good for them
ReplyDeleteAbeg jor this is true,all men are not the same,y dis stupid argument? Ar der saying it's not possible?? I know of couple dat dated for 8years now,der started in unical as student,der got married last year,na wa o,som pipu mumu jor
DeletePeeps... it's real & all those in doubt should snap out of their slumber. As the couple in question are well known to me.
DeleteTips for every aspiring lover out there is for them to uphold love & let God be the centre of their relationships!
Wow congrats to dem
ReplyDeleteCute couple
ReplyDeleteGood looking out to dem
ReplyDeletewhich kind love be dat one for 15 years? Even Annie & 2face had some baby mamas in between and Annie had to produce her own too
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
Wonderful
ReplyDeleteIssoraite
ReplyDeleteNo big deal.
ReplyDeleteMtcheeew I got beta tins to deal wit
ReplyDeleteSigned
LibBadBoy
if one dates for 12yrs can we still call it friendship?
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww! lovely.
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
That's Good and Also lesson to others out there.
ReplyDeleteThis is just a dumb argument.Of course it is possible to date for that long when you start early. Jeez!! From the picture you can see how young they were then. I dated my husband for same but i was only 19 at the time. Nonsense argument
ReplyDeleteI hope he marries u... that's if e never see u finish
DeleteLong Live LIB
Are you daft, Cerulean? Didn't you see where she said "I dated my HUSBAND"...
DeleteQuick to type, slow to think.
*Cheryl*
DeleteIt must ve been on n off
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
I DON'T THINK THE FACT THEY DATED FOR 12 YEARS IS IMPORTANT, WHAT SHOULD BE IMPORTANT IS HER INABILITY TO WRITE WELL, USE WORDS PROPERLY AND MAKE USE OF PROPER GRAMMAR.
ReplyDeleteThank you..
DeleteHer written English is so terrible..
Why bother spelling 'you' as 'yhu' and 'your' as 'yhur'?. It's the same number of letters!
And the funny thing is ; she's already in her 30's and still spelling like a juvenile.
Mr grammar,so na her grammar be ur
Deleteown problem ?
Yes Florence her grammar is my problem. Mara darling please what's your email?
DeleteDats her headache! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWow... they've certainly evolved,wow! #RealLove
ReplyDeletehmm
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
dating for 12 years cha????? say wetin happen? am i studying medicine and pharmacy at the same time? na so!
ReplyDeleteOK! Good for dem.
ReplyDeleteWhy the argument.....
ReplyDeletefor the records, they are married now. they got married about 3 years ago and their marriage is blessed with a child as at the last time i heard from them.
ReplyDeleteAbeg jor, I believe this one, it's true. Maybe why der wer Dating, der broke up n com baq again,which kind foolish argument b dis one? Are der saying it's not possible? This is true
ReplyDeletehm not everyone's destiny is starting with a guy until he makes it.I dated a guy for only a year and the guy unknowingly made a comment that I can't get a guy who had a car to be interested in me.oya now judge that guy in the next couple of years if he would have thot me good enough for him when he makes it.so since I could date him without a car it meant i was a cheap girl.
ReplyDeletethe first guy I dated unknowingly told me a guy who had a car cannot date me.not everyone has a destiny to stay with a guy until he makes it.so this guy thot if i could date him De way he was it meant i was cheap. of course that made me break up with him even if he regretted it saying.imagine if i had stayed with him thinking I was in love with a person he would have found a girl who he thought suited his money not me
ReplyDeletehm not everyone's destiny is starting with a guy until he makes it.I dated a guy for only a year and the guy unknowingly made a comment that I can't get a guy who had a car to be interested in me.oya now judge that guy in the next couple of years if he would have thot me good enough for him when he makes it.so since I could date him without a car it meant i was a cheap girl.
ReplyDeleteThis Sandra of a woman cannot type o... Nawa... Madam go n sit down, na by force?
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi
ReplyDeleteThey have been together for 12 years not date.... They r married with a son. They are my friends
ReplyDeleteThe story is not real... And Clement happiness is not the woman in the picture. Whoever Clement is... She/he is just a poster... Linda has to be more attentive to details and facts
ReplyDeleteGood for dem
ReplyDeleteThe couple are married now with pikin sef
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteI know them . they went to ife . ita true
ReplyDeleteHappiness Clement shared the phot but she isnt the lady on the pic...Linda
ReplyDeleteThey don marry na.
ReplyDeleteDem don marry na.
ReplyDeletechai see waste of keyboard utility. They can date forever who cares. People coming to give unsolicited advice cos of their shitty life. Everyone cannot be like you simple.
ReplyDeleteVery true.. My broda nd his wife were togeda since 2003 nd got married last year..
ReplyDeleteHello... This is Seun and Tola. They didn't date for 12years please. Tola was my roommate in OAU in 2004 when she was a direct entry student. They have been married for over 2 years with a kid. Awon aye...🙄mschewww.