15. Asabe Goni 167
16. Deborah Andrawus 065
17. Agnes Gapani 161
18. Saratu Markus 310
19. Glory Dama 116
20. Pindah Nuhu 369
21. Rebecca Mallam 306
It's okay
ReplyDeleteAyaaah. It is well. Most of them have christian names. And that stupid Fayose is saying it is a scam. Stmcheew
DeleteWhat do you expect from a governor without class.
DeleteIts well
ReplyDeleteReally. So u finally believe?
DeleteOk can we rest now
ReplyDeleteSigned
LibBadBoy
SO NO MUSLIM GIRLS D GO SKULL???
ReplyDeleteIT IS A CHRISTIAN CATHOLIC SCHOOL. HAVE YOU NOT BEEN FOLLOWING THE NEWS? BLOCK HEAD!
DeleteIT IS A CHRISTIAN CATHOLIC SCHOOL. HAVE YOU NOT BEEN FOLLOWING THE NEWS? BLOCK HEAD!
DeleteU ppl wee not leave me alone with this scam chibok nonsense
ReplyDeletewhat is these all about?
ReplyDeleteWht abt the rest
ReplyDeleteWe thank God....if it's true
DeleteLong Live LIB
So wat does dis tell us?
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
It's well
ReplyDeleteAbsolute garbage. All these are set up from the Government. The paid this bingo to front these spurious evidence while cunningly detaching themselves from the scene. Government should present the evidence themselves and watch the counter evidences fly out
ReplyDeleteAllen or whatever u call us self, listen! Anybody
ReplyDeleteWhat are doubting Thomases gotta say?
ReplyDeleteWho is the man?.and whyz d principal of the school not said anything?
ReplyDeletechai
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Allen or whatever u call ur self listen,anybody can fake this including me,u need to stop this nonsense, stop deceiving people because they have giving u a pocket money idiot,was the school a hausa school?I thought it's was a government school,how come non of them can speak ordinary Nigeria language been a pigin English, how come huh!stop fooling urself pls Nigeria is too big for this,and are u the principal of the school, if I may ask ,who are u pls?
ReplyDeleteAllen or whatever u call ur self listen,anybody can fake this including me,u need to stop this nonsense, stop deceiving people because they have giving u a pocket money idiot,was the school a hausa school?I thought it's was a government school,how come non of them can speak ordinary Nigeria language been a pigin English, how come huh!stop fooling urself pls Nigeria is too big for this,and are u the principal of the school, if I may ask ,who are u pls?
ReplyDeleteTrash!!! waec students who can't even understand english....or is physics and chemistry written in Hausa language? Zoo government should continue deceiving their selves
ReplyDeleteFor the Thomases in da houx! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteShut up mumu
DeleteOK.
ReplyDeleteNawa ooo even my namesake dey there...thank God dey'r back #thumbupbboggroup
ReplyDeleteGod! When will the verminous Muslims stop abducting under-aged Christians girls and defiling them?
ReplyDeleteThank you LORD JESUS that your daughters are back!
To you Lord be all the glory!
D rest nko?
ReplyDeleteMtecwwwwww
ReplyDeleteWe thank God for their release, those holding the other girls, hmmm fear God.
ReplyDeleteMtewwwwwww. How come the names are serial or na weac rescue them.