Photos: Governor Fayose pictured dancing with old woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 14 October 2016

Photos: Governor Fayose pictured dancing with old woman

Ekiti State Governor is pictured dancing with an old woman during the commissioning of some projects in the state Thursday.  More photos after the cut...

22 comments:

1. Aunty, go to bed! What are u doing awake?

2. Good for him. Linda take note!

3. The people's governor.

4. Freeborn's favourite uncle.Confused fella.

5. Lolz this comedian governor sef

6. A governor wearing Carmon.... and our Youths hail him as the Best.. where are we heading to as a country?

7. Who he help

Teeboy say so am back for good

8. watin the man commission self, na dance or project? this governors are just not fit to be among elites. na real waste of time and people resources ( tax payers levy).

9. Enter your comment...i love this man he is pure

10. FAYOSE IS A MAN LOVED BY HIS PEOPLE

1. Find an Ekiti state indigene.He'll tell you the truth.Even idi Amin in his days, had his villagers dancing for him.

11. All i see is someone getting his or her ass beaten up cos he/she is not Fayose. He is putting on a camouflage n no soldier con touch am

12. @ Linda, I think there is something wrong with this picure of Mr Ayodele Fayose or what do you think? my email is bunmiakadiri01@yahoo.com

13. My main man teach them how its done. God bless you my dear Gov, small things like this make people happy and loyal