Photos: Governor Fayose pictured dancing with old woman
Ekiti State Governor is pictured dancing with an old woman during the commissioning of some projects in the state Thursday. More photos after the cut...
watin the man commission self, na dance or project? this governors are just not fit to be among elites. na real waste of time and people resources ( tax payers levy).
Aunty, go to bed! What are u doing awake?
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteMan of the people
ReplyDeleteGood for him. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteJust like this man
ReplyDeleteThe people's governor.
ReplyDeleteFreeborn's favourite uncle.Confused fella.
ReplyDeleteGo down mama
DeleteDope 👩
.decitoN
ReplyDeleteLolz this comedian governor sef
ReplyDeleteA governor wearing Carmon.... and our Youths hail him as the Best.. where are we heading to as a country?
ReplyDeleteWho he help
ReplyDeleteTeeboy say so am back for good
watin the man commission self, na dance or project? this governors are just not fit to be among elites. na real waste of time and people resources ( tax payers levy).
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...i love this man he is pure
ReplyDeleteFAYOSE IS A MAN LOVED BY HIS PEOPLE
ReplyDeleteLove ke ...all na wash
DeleteLove ke ...all na wash
DeleteFind an Ekiti state indigene.He'll tell you the truth.Even idi Amin in his days, had his villagers dancing for him.
DeleteAll i see is someone getting his or her ass beaten up cos he/she is not Fayose. He is putting on a camouflage n no soldier con touch am
ReplyDelete@ Linda, I think there is something wrong with this picure of Mr Ayodele Fayose or what do you think? my email is bunmiakadiri01@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteMy main man teach them how its done. God bless you my dear Gov, small things like this make people happy and loyal