Photos: Alaafin of Oyo and his young oloris step out for Juma'at | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 14 October 2016

Photos: Alaafin of Oyo and his young oloris step out for Juma'at

The Alaafin of Oyo, Oba Lamidi Adeyemi III pictured with his young Oloris as they attend Juma'at prayers at the Central Mosque Oyo today October 14th. More photos after the cut.

24 comments:

1. That could be us...but she never let me have a side chicks

2. White is always the perfect colour for jumm'atπŸ‘πŸΎ

3. Are all Yoruba Oba's Muslims?

4. Loool as usual they move in a group and wear same color of outfit

5. Loool as usual they move in a group and wear same color of outfit

6. mtcheww

7. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA πŸ‘©

8. Good for dem. Linda take note!

9. Lol...while my naija brother is here showing off his asset. His mate in USA is busy running for president @ trump

10. His beautiful Wives.

11. This is why Nigeria's prayer have not been answer,Because bigot like this who just drink the blood of 1 day-old baby for breakfast and bowing to OGUN is heading to the the house of GOD.NO matter how much under-age girls he sleeps with ,he will never live for ever.

12. What does this got to do with me??? Next story please

13. Fuckingn 5 women can only leave you with diseases. The body exchange of fluids yuck. They might be doing 5somes, continue in Patience voice.