Photos: Failed attempt to abduct a Federal High Court judge by the Police / DSS Operatives
Rivers State Police Commissioner, Mr Francis Odesanya (in red) in front of #35 Forces Avenue, after a failed attempt by the police to abduct a Federal High Court judge at aout 1am on Saturday 8th October, 2016. More photos after the cut...
Loool okay here is the body of the story. According to nita.com,a police van was spotted in front of the house of the Federal High Court Judge ready to arrest him. This came as rumours of the Judge's corruption scandal hits the EFCCs ears. As at the time of compiling this report, the body of the Judge was still glued to his couch in his sitting room. Not even the heavy presence of the police outside his house could force the electric gate of the Chief law interpreter open. *Story still developing *
Terrorist buhari and co@work. APC IS NOT FOR NIGER DELTA AND WILL NEVER BE. THE EARLIER TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS ISLAMIC SCAM PARTY UNDDDERSTAND IT IS BETTER FOR THEM. bad morning to my enemies.
They dss abducted 2 judges in abuja yesterday,the igbo judge case is because he passed a judgement dss did not like,Buhari has 2 years left,now muslims wajts their own calender to become a public holiday?,the chief imam of saudi is in nigeria as if this is of econmic benefit. The question is why r the americans allowing this to happen or is obama a muslim?,answer=their ecojomic interest is jealously guarded and increased by buhari so he has license to act anyhow,afterall obama is there and haiti is been neglected,syria nko?. Christians we are in a war.
There is something in the waste bin we are yet to know. If truly the Judge Committed a criminal offense, he should face it. Would Wike come out for a common man? God help us!
FBI will do the same thing if they have substantial evidence and they will not tell the public until investigation is concluded. Wike has no right to stop DSS from doing their duty. No governor in USA will physical restraine FBI
Maka ginizi?
ReplyDeleteGodtakeover
Deletewatin day sup
I don't understand dis news. Linda take note!
DeleteWhich kind post be dis one sef.
ReplyDeleteLoool okay here is the body of the story.
DeleteAccording to nita.com,a police van was spotted in front of the house of the Federal High Court Judge ready to arrest him. This came as rumours of the Judge's corruption scandal hits the EFCCs ears. As at the time of compiling this report, the body of the Judge was still glued to his couch in his sitting room. Not even the heavy presence of the police outside his house could force the electric gate of the Chief law interpreter open.
*Story still developing *
Tanx Boo
DeleteIs it the police that wanted to abduct the Judge? This story is not clear!
ReplyDeleteTerrorist buhari and co@work.
ReplyDeleteAPC IS NOT FOR NIGER DELTA AND WILL NEVER BE.
THE EARLIER TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS ISLAMIC SCAM PARTY UNDDDERSTAND IT IS BETTER FOR THEM.
bad morning to my enemies.
The story is incomplete and can't get d full picture @ Linda. Hopefully details will be published soon
ReplyDeleteMe no understand am..isi gini?
ReplyDeleteWhy would the police want to abduct a judge ? Im not understanding
ReplyDeleteAbi police / Dss get alien squard?
DeleteThins dey happen sha
ReplyDeleteI don't understand
ReplyDeletePolice/ DSS want to abduct?? This story is confusing!
ReplyDeleteWhat's happening in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteAPC govt is evil
I lik Wike, he's a mann
Evil APC goby of blood suckers and flesh eaters, I swear all of them will not see 2017 in Jesus Name. Amen
DeleteMeaning what????
ReplyDeletePost my comment
Abduct him for what ??? Very sure APC knows bout dis
ReplyDeleteNa waooh. Nigeria we hail thee
ReplyDeleteMaka why???
ReplyDeleteNAWA O
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
hmm
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Incomplete story.
ReplyDeleteThey dss abducted 2 judges in abuja yesterday,the igbo judge case is because he passed a judgement dss did not like,Buhari has 2 years left,now muslims wajts their own calender to become a public holiday?,the chief imam of saudi is in nigeria as if this is of econmic benefit.
ReplyDeleteThe question is why r the americans allowing this to happen or is obama a muslim?,answer=their ecojomic interest is jealously guarded and increased by buhari so he has license to act anyhow,afterall obama is there and haiti is been neglected,syria nko?.
Christians we are in a war.
There is something in the waste bin we are yet to know. If truly the Judge Committed a criminal offense, he should face it. Would Wike come out for a common man? God help us!
ReplyDeleteFBI will do the same thing if they have substantial evidence and they will not tell the public until investigation is concluded. Wike has no right to stop DSS from doing their duty. No governor in USA will physical restraine FBI
ReplyDelete1:am ??? For what?
ReplyDelete2000 CORRUPTION CASES NO CONVICTION. ..PEOPLE ARE SOOOOOOO BLIND TO SEE THAT THESE GUYS ARE FRAUD.....FOOLS....
ReplyDeleteThis is very very bad,God have ur way.
ReplyDeleteWike my man, dem dem don fell