The video has been viewed over 7.6million times and many believe the cloud formation is a gift from God. Watch after the cut...the video is more chilling
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 21 October 2016
Is this an angel in the clouds? (chilling video)
The video has been viewed over 7.6million times and many believe the cloud formation is a gift from God. Watch after the cut...the video is more chilling
Wow
ReplyDeleteWow! Don't even know what to say
DeleteLib a ddict#just passing#
Google pls answer oh! lol
ReplyDeleteIt can't b an angel
ReplyDeleteGet started winning from fixed sports betting this week!! message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for your fixed games or call me now to start winning!!! high stakers only
ReplyDelete***************************oburo so Angel !!!!!!!!!! Ndi iti akwu iti akwu !!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteMaybe
ReplyDeletei wish
ReplyDeleteIt's normal...cloud sometimes form mysterious images....but someone who has never seen an angle saying that image looks like an angle is what I don't understand and I'm not understanding...!
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Angel. Not angle.
DeleteScary
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
I don't know o! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNo be only angel what of angle huh?Freeborn wept.
ReplyDeleteIS THE GUY FROM HAUSA DESCENDANT HUH? CAUSE NA THEM DAY THING LIKE THIS.
No be only angel but angelina
ReplyDeleteIt can be angel nw buh I dunno if it's angel Micheal or Gabriel lol
ReplyDeleteHe wish
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am
WHATEVER
ReplyDeleteMaybe.
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
LOL
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
O di mma
ReplyDeletecheck out my blog Naijainfoshare.com.ng
ReplyDeleteTHAT IS GOD WORK
ReplyDeleteOf course that's an angel
ReplyDeleteYup, that's not an angel but Angelina Jolie flying away without ha kids. Come back Jolie, u can't fly away and leave ur kids, Jolie! Brad will take custody of dem, Jolie... lol. People and their assumptions though.
ReplyDeleteJesus is coming soon. Repent...
ReplyDeleteits TESLA
ReplyDeletehttp://www.naijainfoshare.com.ng