Why did her photos always lol like she has to struggle to strike a pose? I always get blinded by Effortlessly classy chicks like Rita Dom each time their photos seem to be in close proximity
If your tummy is big is it compulsory to put on tight clothes? Why is she now hiding it with her purse. Everything about her is huge. Look at even her arms. People should learn how to dress properly according to their body shapes and sizes
******************************wic hot body ????????? Linda imakwa akwukwor ??????????? Dix kpof kpof body wey dey like aru Serena Williams !!!!!!!!! Lovely gown biko*********dunno about the body
No bra
ReplyDeleteOf course copy Kim, the face could turn a man off in bed tho !
DeleteBeautiful! Linda take note!
DeleteEnter your reply...i thout i was d only one seein that..hmmm naija kim
DeleteGorgeous
ReplyDeleteMost trusted coursework and dissertation writing service
Why did her photos always lol like she has to struggle to strike a pose? I always get blinded by Effortlessly classy chicks like Rita Dom each time their photos seem to be in close proximity
ReplyDeleteDid she do surgery,when she gather all these
ReplyDeleteOmo see curves.
ReplyDeleteSo alluring
ReplyDeleteDon't u have something doing huh? U are always here commenting. Get a live man.
DeleteYeah so alluring woman wrapper. I pity your girlfriend. She must be an ugly bitch
DeleteIf your tummy is big is it compulsory to put on tight clothes? Why is she now hiding it with her purse. Everything about her is huge. Look at even her arms. People should learn how to dress properly according to their body shapes and sizes
ReplyDeletePlease there is nothing HOT there again...''na old skool bod''
ReplyDeletePlease there is nothing hot again in the bod...''na old skool,old tinz shall pass away''
ReplyDeleteShe remind me of dudu chynko a.k.a blac chyna
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeletegd 4 her
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Mama has always been beautiful
ReplyDeleteSee her nipples
ReplyDeleteTrying to be sexy?? Ease up, woman!
ReplyDeleteNot trying to be beautiful fool. She is a beauty queen. Get a life
DeleteSo beautiful,xo
ReplyDeleteIF NA KIM, YOUR TOPIC WOULD HAVE BEEN "KIM FLASHES NIPPLE IN NEW DRESS"
ReplyDeleteALL I SEE IS SEXY BODY AND NIPPLE
So what huh? Go get your own blog too. Nonsense
DeleteSTUNNING!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful curves and nice firm tits
ReplyDeleteAbeg this girl na complete mgbeke.
ReplyDeleteThis one resdrmble masqurade
ReplyDeleteIt should be Halima shows off her nipple in pink dress...which hot body with that afo tombo. Madam no suffocate
ReplyDeleteTrying so hard to hide her Tommy Hilfiger
ReplyDeleteBitch. Aboki see ya sister.
ReplyDelete******************************wic hot body ????????? Linda imakwa akwukwor ??????????? Dix kpof kpof body wey dey like aru Serena Williams !!!!!!!!! Lovely gown biko*********dunno about the body
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Seen!
ReplyDeletevirgin halima........no b lie
ReplyDeleteAuntylindapickupoh
fire for fire
ReplyDeletedis one still dey alive? na wah. she doesnt look bad anyways
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww...
ReplyDeleteSee as her nipopo stand like who ready for action... dee
ReplyDeleteLinda explain what is HOT about tis picture biko? she as she short with strong face and hard nipples