Here's the
story. In September, Cudi took to Twitter blast Kanye West and Drake, writing;
"My tweets apply to who they apply. Ye, Drake whoever"
Now
in Drake's birthday edition of OVO sound radio, Drake released four new
songs and in one of them rapped a line that seemed to be a dig at Cudi,
who early this month checked into rehab for depression and suicidal
thoughts.
The rap line goes : 'You were the man on the moon, now you go through your phases.'
This evening, having heard of the rap line, Cudi took to Twitter and came directly for Drake, tweeting at him - "You think it's a game. I wanna
see you say it to my face. I'll be out soon. Promise."
Some fans blasted Cudi, saying he needed to focus on his rehab while some came to his defence saying he was better than Drake. See interesting Twitter reactions below....
***yawns*** them get time!
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Cudi u're stil in rehab. Leav al dis drama nd recover first. Health first
ReplyDeleteThat the rap game for ya. But I think the kid should focus more on his rehab. I rest my case
ReplyDeleteSince fans don blast am as you said
ReplyDeleteThen no need to say anything but
Godtakeover
From what I can read people are supporting cudi
ReplyDeleteAbeg, make I go find Wetin I go chop tmrw... their own better cos dem don chopped their own belle full.
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
Okay,next pls!....pussy?.
ReplyDeleteDem DON belle full
ReplyDeleteLinda,what's Ghen ghen?.LOL
ReplyDeleteOk nah
ReplyDeleteThey should kill themselves there... 😁 😂
ReplyDeleteI didn't know he's outta rehab.....
ReplyDeleteThat's good
ReplyDeleteCudi should make it out of rehab first, same twitter finger. He cant do any thing.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Hmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteI like Kid Cudi but dude needs help. He's been crying out for help since n nobody wanna.
ReplyDeleteNa for deir pocket mbok
ReplyDeleteI refuse to believe Andy U re a scam because U never asked me for money nor anything bt I mst tell U if dis is how U re going to leave me after finding ur way into my heart I leave everything for God plus U further convince me Love don't hardly exist Andy add me bck!!! am heart broken av being waiting for 6 good days to hear from U & if U av gotten anoder lover kindly add me bck & let me know
ReplyDeletetheir headache
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds