She disclosed this at the sidelines of the Cost Management on Overhead Expenditure for Permanent Secretaries, Chief Executive Officers of Departments and Agencies, in Abuja yesterday. She noted that the amount was saved through activities of the Efficiency Unit under the Federal Ministry of Finance.
“The Efficiency unit has saved some N15 billion especially from travels and allowances. We hope to save additional N15 billion going forward,” she said.The Minister of Finance, Mrs. Kemi Adeosun, at the programme also said the federal government would soon issue a new template on approved expenses for government-owned enterprises as efforts are being intensified to control the nation’s recurrent expenditure.
Chei! Another fat lie
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just passing#
Where is the money and how come it hasn't affected my life??
DeleteLong Live LIB
And we ar experiencing recession?
ReplyDeleteI tire!
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Issokay seen
ReplyDeleteYet nothing nothing about the status quo of this country has changed apart from the increase in suffering
ReplyDeleteSpeak for yourself dear.
Deletei hope the savings are not denials in another way, if they are obnoxious foreign trips its understandable, but if they are outright denials in the guise to safe funds then its bad
ReplyDeleteSTORY!
ReplyDeleteHeheheheh!
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
Chai!
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
It is well! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm with all d travelling our presido did,I hope dis info is not 4rm Lai mohmmed
ReplyDeleteThey should invest the cash into agriculturte
ReplyDeleteThis is a good achievement in a long time... still looking forward to a reduction in the salaries and allowances of the politicians, then the good change begins!
ReplyDeleteCure Premature Ejaculation and Satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No side effects.
Viga
Delay Spray helps you last longer in bed. Call 08101866047.
Buy on Konga. Delivery anywhere in Nigeria
Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
Buy
on Konga. Nationwide delivery. Call 08101866047
Buhari well done. At least you try for this one. More grease to your elbows. Before I forget, Thank you the rescue effort on the 21 Chibok girls. You did well
ReplyDeleteHair loss in women can be psychologically devastating. Ladies, get to learn the Do's and Don'ts on how to deal with hair loss here
Lying on steroids
ReplyDeleteWhere does all this "saved money" goes too?
ReplyDeleteAnd how does it translate to the people you are ruling because last time I checked basic human needs are still far away from the poor masses. What's the essence of saving trillions if I am still buying a cup of garri 100, rice 150
ReplyDeletejust a click from you guys http://dollarcell.com/?ref=575747.thanks
ReplyDeleteRECESSION, RECESSION!
ReplyDeleteWHEN ARE WE GOING TO START SPENDING THESE SAVINGS?
SO WERE THE MONEY DE???? FG DE SAVE MONEY FOR BUHARI TO TAKE GO REPAIR HIM EAR
ReplyDeletePut the cash to work man...we r not interested how much u hv saved because the economic situation doesn't look as if we hv the money u mentioned.
ReplyDeleteyes o, put the cash to work. Get trained at the best fashion design school in nigeria, klassic fashion academy - www.kfdacademy.com.ng
ReplyDeleteBig lie. U save 15 million Nigeria still buy rice 20, 000 things still high in the market. Dollar dey increase everyday, story for the gods
ReplyDeleteHow about that,and where is the money!enough of this talk abeg.
ReplyDeletewow! thats a good one. should be properly chaneled towards reviving the present economic situation.. thanks for the updats Linda Ikeji dear.
ReplyDeleteStory for the gods
ReplyDeleteWell done sir , God grace to do more. Nigerians pls support this govenment. What they are doing is long overdue, the future of our children are in our hands. If there is no pain , there is no gain. Change can't just happen overnight, is a process . Let follow due process and wait. Your prayer is needed.....
ReplyDeleteWell done sir and to your cabinet well done. God will give you grace to do more. Nigerians let us be patient we need to support this govenment rather crucifying them. What they are doing is long due or let me say over due, The future of our children is in our hands. Remember no pain, no gain, change doesn't happen over night, is a process. This govenment need ur prayer and mine too. Change begin with you and I.
ReplyDeleteStory for the gods,if i hear!!! Ok,where is the so called money,where? #LaiMuhammedThem
ReplyDeleteWell done FG hope that will change the price of rice
ReplyDeleteAnd we are still broke