FFK shares photos of his children and their mothers with kind words to them | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 16 October 2016

FFK shares photos of his children and their mothers with kind words to them

Above are his children. He also shared photos of the mother of his children with kind words to them. See that after the cut....

69 comments:

1. Nice of him

@davidosdriver

2. Aww great father that's what u are my man.beautiful children! WHERE ARE THOSE APC COWARDS ACCUSING FFK OF NEGLECTING HIS CHILDREN HOPE UNA DEY SEE THAT HIS CELEBRATING THEM HUH?
    terrorist buhari has file new petition against ffk but this time he will fail like his scam government of secret looters and killers.
    FFK THE PEOPLES CHOICE SIR CARRY GO.

3. Aww great father that's what u are my man.beautiful children! WHERE ARE THOSE APC COWARDS ACCUSING FFK OF NEGLECTING HIS CHILDREN HOPE UNA DEY SEE THAT HIS CELEBRATING THEM HUH?
    terrorist buhari has file new petition against ffk but this time he will fail like his scam government of secret looters and killers.
    FFK THE PEOPLES CHOICE SIR CARRY GO.

4. I know for a fact that his daughters and their mothers hate this toxic man with a passion.They hate him so much,they won't dignify his crap with any response,if you doubt me check his Facebook to see if any of them'll like or share this post.Linda i see you're really working for your pay

1. People change, some don't remain bad forever, our family can surely forgive and hope for a better future regardless of what may have happened in the past. I think they have a right to this and should be given a chance. We shouldn't be so judgemental.

5. I never knew he has grown up children

6. pls call this number (08141395113) if u have damaged or condemned inverter battery.for ur inverter installation also call

7. Baby mama king you try

Ilovemywife

8. All those praising him,i pray they lived his kind of life,women to him are baby making factory.

9. This man should take his meds . The ones you denied right?. Unstable person

10. Dude is schizophrenic or suffering from chronic bipolar, especially when u visualize his verbal assaults on them a while back.
    Its aiit tho. I'm all 4 Peace in this World.

11. He knows he is going back to detention soon

12. Nice one... God bless ffk

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin16 October 2016 at 21:28

Good to know that u still care for them.nice one.

14. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin16 October 2016 at 21:28

Good to know that u still care for them.nice one.

15. Werey ni Femi yi sha...... so where is Yemisi your second wife and her children? You've disowned them abi? Crase man. I'm sure they don't send you sef. Oloribu. That African Oyinbo you're carrying about, we will see how far. Yeye man Shior.

16. D 1st girl looks so much like him.but he has 3 more girls by yemisi wada.y dint he include them

17. Please who can help me out with 5k in buying a foodstuff ,feeding has become a big problem for me,things is so hard for me,I had to sleep on an empty stomach today,don't even know how tomorrow will be,pls I need your help.
    Iloilo978@yahoo.com

18. Please who can help me out with 5k in buying a foodstuff ,feeding has become a big problem for me,things is so hard for me,I had to sleep on an empty stomach today,don't even know how tomorrow will be,pls I need your help.
    Iloilo978@yahoo.com

19. 3 women 😀😀😀😀

20. Na im sabi mbok! Linda take note!

21. This man is kolo.. Lol. I'm sure he did that to spite the remaining woman he didn't mention. Oga.. Drama every where.

22. WIVES TELL YOUR HUSBAND TO STOP SMOKING COCAINE, CHILDREN TELL YOUR FATHER TO STOP TAKING COCAINE...... CAN SOMEONE PLS TELL FFK TO STOP USING HARD DRUGS.... COCAINE... COKAINA.... SHIRLY.....

23. Cute.

24. So now he can a knowledge his daughters after disowning them for years and not going to his first daughter 's wedding. Shame on you.
    EFCC has humble you by fire. Hope you are not too late o ffk

25. Useless polygamous man. Tomorrow, he will be quoting scriptures up and down

26. See a man that have had two failed marriages is berating the president of Nigeria, always criticizing when he can't even manage a home.

1. Bona how far nau, so u still dey online?

2. How many successful marriages have you had? Idiota. With your hero worship attitude, you're insulting others and you don't know what your own marriage will be like. The buhari you praise is also a failed marriage expert abi did his wife die? Mugu

27. Madam Precious God bless you for being a messenger of peace. A lot of new wives would be putting wedge between a an and his children but you bring peace. God will reward you

28. Seen. Never knew he has married or dated two with kids before

29. He has to make peace, coz he's going down... OLE!

30. Eheh, your other three children nko? How can a man be bold to make this kind of statement when the world knows of his first wife and his first 3 children, this man is a Lucifer, tomorrow you will be criticizing Buhari, yet you are worse

31. Hmm,a clear case of " Delilah has fallen Samson the great, the Philistines are rejoicing..showing off". God, separate me from a rebellious woman.

32. THAT'S LOVELY.

33. Only you, 3 pussies, na only you waka come?

34. Shey dis man wan cause fight?

35. Awwwwww...I'm sure he dint plan to marry. And remarry as much as he did

36. Nice words. Still no excuse to bed around. One if these women could have had all three. Dirty man.

37. 3 children from 3 women tells a lot about the man ....

38. Useless idiot.

He should continue disowning Yemisi WADA and her kids. They don't send him.

39. 3 children different mother;Oga oh you try.

40. FFK, "Abraham" father of many nations.Keep showing your useless self.He will now be calling himself 'holy nweje?' mtcheeeew!

41. its six children from four women

42. FFK, if you know your 'Lord' that you've mentioned well, you'll see he expressly stated one man-one wife in His Word. Stop being polygamous and return to the 1st wife, wife of your youth!

1. Where in the Bible did God say that?

43. He forget Yemisi Wada and her kids. Silly mad man.

44. So this is d best I have ever heard FFK said,so he can be this humble you just won my heart I never ever visioned you with d pretty sense of humour....God bless u all!!women are strong people

45. Who is he deceiving??

How about your three children with Yemisi? Or is it because she is happily remarried? Or are you pained by the fact that your own daughterdidn't want you at v her wedding last year??

46. how nice

47. I thought he had more than 3 kids

48. One child, one mama and you no dey shame to come out and display your bollocks.

Shameless man.

49. One day, this man will start dating his daughter unknowingly.
    Stupid goat.

50. The women that opened legs for him nko? they didn't know he was bad news??? Abegii! some women are to blame for the shit they go through...

51. you are a mad man wait until you become impotent cause i am sure you are having plans of marrying another wife, by that time the colour of your so called african oyinbo wife who claimed she came from a Godly background will turn black immediately.