As if to show everyone the measly $360 fine didn't take anything off him, the 25yr old rapper happily played up for the cameras while posing with $165K in wads of cash.
Outside court he joked his problem was the fact he had been, 'driving while black and rich.' He was joined in court by his lawyer, Navarro Gray.
He may end up keeping his tinted windows after all, his lawyer told the judge he needs them as he has glaucoma. His medical exemption application is still pending.
Childish
ReplyDeleteBlack people problem
Deletegd 4 Fetty
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
**************************Vry Childish act***********be like somtin wey Yoruba pipo fit do
ReplyDelete**************************Vry Childish act***********be like somtin wey Yoruba pipo fit do
ReplyDeleteinterested in winning from betting??? message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for your quality fixed games or call me now to start winning!!!
ReplyDeleteMumulism....who u epp
ReplyDeleteShe must hv learned her lessons in a hard way by now
ReplyDeleteNo sign of remorse whatever... Smh
ReplyDeleteThat's wat am talking about drivingwhile being black fetty dey madd in his voice (yeah baabay)
ReplyDeleteMumu boy, when the time comes, you won't do this Anymore. Dear All, try not to engage in such.
ReplyDeleteGood for him. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteA dollar is almost 500naira here. Do the maths!
ReplyDeleteSee money!!!
ReplyDeletePost my comment
Seen!
ReplyDeleteSee what this malam is doing to this babe in hijaab. Check it out here click here to watch video
Such a prick
ReplyDeleteA stupid thing to do
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
ENOUGH DOE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Typical of the one eyed fetty!
ReplyDeletestop lying to us please ...... haba we knw wetin happen madam .. u lie too much .