Fantasia stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 23 October 2016

Fantasia stuns in new photos

Slay or not?

28 comments:

1. It outfit would have looked better with the missing leg. #BringBackTheMissingLeg

2. Tota dey there e dey tota dey there e dey tota dey there e dey!!

3. Slay my huge ass.
    THIS ONE IS CALLED NEW AGE or 21 CENTURY MADNESS WELL AM HAPPY THAT SATAN DON BUILD MORE ROOMS IN HELL FOR PEOPLE LIKE THIS AND APC.
    freeborn over and out.

1. You just might be the first to enter hell

4. She slay....Hmmmmmmm, fantasia is hot any day, anytime, show them what u got mama, and as for you madam linda make sure u bring back that award home next year!!!!!
    E

5. Cool visi please thetaskspay.com/?user=260041

6. Dis is not normal biko

7. Where is the balance in this dress!

8. Beautiful Fantasia, but hell nay to that piece!

9. WHAT THA HELL IS SHE WEARING?

10. Pretty Girl! But what is she Wearing?

11. Gbafuo joor!!!

12. Fantasia looks fantastically stupid

Oai

13. hm

14. DAMN!!! Definite slayage! Lemme see the back and side.

15. Beautiful but not confortable with her dress

16. Don't try this at home

17. Biko she didn't slay anything. Where's the sense in this nonsense?