Falzthebadhguy and singer Simi stun in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 22 October 2016

Falzthebadhguy and singer Simi stun in new photos

Looks like rapper FalzTheBadGuy and singer Simi are collaborating on a new project. They just released stunning new photos. See more photos after the cut...

31 comments:

1. Can't wait for whats cooking

Meenah_wakil on instagram

2. Kudos to the photographer👏🏾 Excellent shots!

3. I so much love dese two together. Linda take note!

4. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 October 2016 at 20:02

Good for them.

5. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 October 2016 at 20:02

Good for them.

6. They should keep teasing us. Nothing is hidden under the sun

Long Live LIB

7. Collaborating on a new project only?? #disappointed

8. This two should just date, they fit each other

9. Dey shld get married already joo

10. Enter your comment...premarital pix abi?

11. Wow! Falz and Simi are my best musician after baddo Olamilekan #softwork

Well, let me enjoy my free 5gb from MTN . Thanks to MTN.

12. This two should just get married jare

13. If they are dating they should talk.

14. How I wish they shd just marry. They look good together

15. Cool.
    Linda abeg,can i register u in MMM Nigeria.God told me u want to start with a million Naira.

16. they look good together, lovely couple. Boma say so, piss out

17. gd 4 dem

18. I think say na, Adekunle gf b this, well its none of my business