A lady named Uju Patricia yesterday shared these photos of an unnamed
Nigerian man, whom she alleged got injured after his phone exploded and
caught fire in his pocket, while he was on on top of a bike. She claims
it's a Note 3 of a popular brand that has been in the news since they
cancelled production over reported phone explosions. People have since
called her out, saying its not real. What do you think? See more photos after the cut...
Is soooo true
ReplyDeleteIt might be true, this things happen.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
It could be
DeleteEva Da Diva...
I must buy latest Samsung edge by force...
DeleteLong Live LIB
Chai which kind phone
DeleteDoctor Having S*X With Patient In The Hospital Watch Video
Not nice at all
DeleteWhat you get from buying andrioid phones, come back to blackberry, the best phone with the best Os and best quality phone
DeleteNa wa o! Linda take note!
DeleteBut how come?
DeleteQuite unfortunate, they could sue Samsung... #SorryMan
DeleteMight not be fake and might be caused by over heating
ReplyDeleteWhat you get from buying andrioid phones, come back to blackberry, the best phone with the best Os and best quality phone
DeleteIs samsung oooooooo.note7,note3..people shuld stay away from dem..
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteIt is so true. Samsung has ordered Samsung users of note 3 etc to send it back to those phone carrier and pick up a new one for free. It's all over the news abroad.
DeleteNote 7 oga
DeleteI dnt even know wat to think
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
I know a close friend who had similar experience with the latest Samsung phone I can't remember the particular modern.As it is presently, Samsung company now swap that particular modern to a well produced mordern if you bought the phone direct from any Samsung outlet. Make your research it's very true.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Model not modern wtf is wrong with u
DeleteAnon 10.06, don't blame him please, the only thing in his brain is sai baba! It's not his fault he is wired that way
DeleteSee what ur uncle has done to u if u like vote APC again 2019.
DeleteWhat do u mean by fake or not huh? Yes is true.THEY NEVER TELL US THE SECRET OR MISSION OF
ReplyDeleteALL THESE NEW PHONES THEY ARE MANUFACTURING.
my own phone burn my car seat so dont see it as funny is real.
PHONES FROM PIT OF APC IN HELL.
Everything APC, dis pple has suffered in ur hands lolz
DeleteFreeborn... please get sense nah... chai
ReplyDeleteBut we all are aware of wat has been on going wat some phones DAT are been recalled,so it might b true
ReplyDeleteIt's possible
ReplyDeleteExactly! Anything can happen.
ReplyDeleteIt's true o
ReplyDeleteIt can't be Samsung Note 3.
ReplyDeleteNawa o, Is possible thou.
ReplyDeleteIt's look like fake, how come he was still with the trouser at the first pix.
ReplyDeleteIt can be tru oooo. I have been hearing it happens until I heard a testimony from a friend last week sunday, how his phone exploded and burnt to ashes.
ReplyDeleteIts note 7 that was having problems not note 3 and the note 7 hasn't been launched in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteSoldiers don't need to waste grenades any longer, note 7 is enough to handle the war.
ReplyDelete.
==> check here for free browsing tweaks ==> Unlimited Free browsing
So true, could this be the end of an era for Samsung in the smart phone market? There was a reported case of fire on a replaced Note 7 on board an aircraft in the United States city of Indiana. Samsung recently announced and end to the Note 7 production.
ReplyDeleteis true
ReplyDeleteIt is true but it happened in Abidjan I have the original photo.He was driving his bike when it happened.He is not a Nigeria,the lady copied and posted,it's a Samsung phone.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm when is a Nigerian man, they will say it's fake and when it's oyibo,it's real. Naija wise up
ReplyDeleteSamsung should do sometin about dis oooo
ReplyDeleteNaija we hail thee Note 3 how the same excellent phone I've being using for years now. I assure you this man is a rogue and wants to cash in on the Note 7 explosion thing to make money off Samsung. Samsung should investigate this properly. If this had happened else where and not Naija on Note 3 phone I for believe. But I fear this Naija we are blessed with lots of good and lots of funny minded people. He could no buy note 7 so he took note 3 poured some inflammable liquid and set his thigh on fire I may be wrong though. Samsung please investigate well this people can be funny na him method to make money for Xmas celebration.
ReplyDeleteNigerians = World people. You can see clear picture evidence and you're asking if it's true or not. Pls receive sense and stop being doubting Thomas before you will get a Job and ask if it's true.
ReplyDeleteWho knows
ReplyDeletetalk about having a hotline, lol. home gats sue.
ReplyDeleteC hammer.
What evidence do we need again, pictures don't lie except photoshop.so true jo
ReplyDeleteFreeborn you are losing it...You should check yourself before you wreck yourself
ReplyDeletehmm
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Its true because my colleague's own exploded in the office while it was charging.