E! suspends production on ‘Keeping Up With the Kardashians’ following Paris robbery | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 7 October 2016

E! suspends production on ‘Keeping Up With the Kardashians’ following Paris robbery

After Kim Kardashian West’s robbery in her room in Paris, production on “Keeping Up With the Kardashians” has been suspended indefinitely.
“Kim’s well-being is our core focus right now. No decision has been made as to when production will resume,” a spokesperson for E! says.

Sponsored Cameras had been rolling for Season 13 of “Keeping Up With the Kardashians while they were in Paris.
The couple is now heading back to their home in L.A., and the entire Kardashian/Jenner family has remained silent about the robbery on social media, following the scary incident.

26 comments:

1. It should be wiped out, i don't to even watch these hopeless people anymore, all they do is flaunt butts and boobs everywhere, what moral lesson are they preaching to teenagers, is it that they should have a sex tape like kim, or have a boyfriend and smoosh at 17 like Kylie abi they should transit into another gender like bruce, or our mothers should divorce our father like madam kris, biko let d stupid KUWTK, be scraped completely.

#lindodo am pissed

1. because you are not did the show stop? FYI nobody knows whether you are watching or not so shut up.you that started having sex at 10yrs want to criticised Kylie

2. Once again, no b u de use ur hand put d channel? Or have bin forced to watch at gun point? Y shld d show be wiped out cos u dnt want to watch anymore? Is E d only channel u pay for? Skip E and move to d nxt channel for d love of god! Abeg, make una side step joor

3. Like u I hate this show except that Kris did not divorce her husband. She killed him with a heart attack.

4. @Matilada we know say nah NTA you dey watch, pray hard God go give you money to buy decoder

2. Reality has really set in. Don't that not all people wants to show you love but just want to eat part of your money cake.

3. Not as if I dey watch am before. Linda take note!

4. Fuck dem all,robbery shit,everyday,i sha knw,b4 jan,dey will stop yarning dust.

5. Haters of Kim n the Kardashians can u guys see now? Morons! Ur hate doesn't make u reason well.

1. How much does Kim K pay u for this stupidity u just displayed? U are speaking up for her bcos someone do mot like dem. Must everybody love them abi ur head dey shake? Smh

Mother Confessor

2. I dey learn 4rm u na cos na ur head shake pass sef. do I need 2 be paid 2 like sm1? Moron!

6. K

7. Nawa ooo. This robbery really touch them

8. Good news. This show little or no impact on viewers.

9. Ooh ofu robbery case nke a.

10. HAHA

11. For those who watch the show

12. Thats selfish of ha (if shes the one that ask'd E to do this)...Kim is not the only reason folks watch dat show. What bout ha other sisters? So bc she was (staged) robbed the others have to suffer too? Nonsense! #iambeingconsideratetho

1. Can u jst Stfu n skip her post whenever u see her name on a post? U irritate me with ur unreasonable n hate comment, who cares abt ur opinion plus are u her one of her sisters n mother?