Comedian Gbenga Adeyinka 1st and wife celebrate 22nd wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 22 October 2016

Comedian Gbenga Adeyinka 1st and wife celebrate 22nd wedding anniversary

Award winning comedian Gbenga Adeyinka 1st and his wife are celebrating their 22nd wedding anniversary today October 22nd. The couple is blessed with three children. Celebrating the special day, Gbenga wrote "Today 22 years ago, you said yes &God smiled on me. Great kids, breakthroughs and many more. Thank you for 22 eventful and wonderful years. Won't trade them for the world".

19 comments:

1. Wow! They've come a long way...may God continue to bless their union.

2. Oh boy! E no easy oooo.... Happy anniversary to them... Wishing them many more years together in good health......

.............. Liber maniac........

3. Congrats to them, they are the ones worthy of giving Relationship advice and not the likes of Toke, Juro and Freeze....

www.trendyrammy.com.ng

4. They have actually come a long way...big ups to them
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

5. Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

6. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 October 2016 at 20:10

Congrats to them.

7. Awww... HWA to you, 22 no be mio mio!!! #Grace

8. GOOD TO SEE

9. The wife just dey smell shit dey go.

10. Congrats.HWA. wow 22yrs in dis era.. I tap 4rm ur anointing. .

11. gd 4 dem