Childhood Love: Check out photos of this young couple who recently tied the knot (Photos)
At 7, Kris met Jamal. At 13, He promised to give her the fairy tale
wedding of her dreams if she stayed by his side. At 20, They got
married. So cute! More photos after the cut.
HML TO THEM
ReplyDeleteHmmmmn congrats to them
DeleteAwwww... Congratulations darlings! #loveisabeautifulThingy
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Good for them
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
*****************************Thix jux broke my heart********* yes !!!!!! Ayam really heartbroken seeing thix !!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteWow! So sweet. Happy married life
ReplyDeleteShuldrens😾😾
ReplyDeleteAmazing Stretch Marks and Scar removal cream. Call 08101866047
ReplyDeleteRemove stubborn stretch marks. 100% Natural, No side effects.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
Magical Teeth whitening device. Call 08101866047
Whiten your Teeth within 10 minutes. No side effects.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
True love. Linda Biko...
ReplyDeleteHow lovely!
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
ReplyDeleteWaoh,thats true love
ReplyDeleteaww
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
me i like o
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteAwwww! So lovely.
ReplyDeleteI love their story.
#CoupleGoals
How is it ur couple goal, old man like you, will you go back to 7 yrs or 13
Deleteme likey
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them the groom looks smallish though like a teenager oh well success to them.
ReplyDeleteAwwww! Praying it lasts.
ReplyDeleteGod bless their union.
ReplyDeleteThis is just boy and gril marriage not man and woman as the bible said
ReplyDeleteu are a boy before getting married so even if u are 40yrs of age u are still a boy without a wife,so is wish them HML.
ReplyDeleteLovE IS a beautiful tin
ReplyDeleteIf they are Muslims the story would have been different. It would have been "Muslim parents force underage children to get married"
ReplyDeleteI am very sure you cannot read how is a person of 20 years of age underaged