Check out this fan's Fast & Furious tattoo (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 9 October 2016

Check out this fan's Fast & Furious tattoo (photo)

Erm...TF?

26 comments:

1. Wow

Meenah_wakil on instagram

1. Not a fan of tattoos, but this one i like...

2. Ppl jus use dere hands dey invite cancer ..

3. Bia what is this na.....this guy should be featured in the movie "BLINDSPOT

Auntylindapickupoh

4. HE STILL GOT UNFINISHED ONES O!

5. Loool see how this one turned his body into a billboard

6. Not a fan of tats, nothing cool about this look.

7. It's crazy to go thru pain in d name of tattoo but its quite beautiful.

8. Cute. Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Sunday 9th October  2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

9. Die hard fan. The guy no get work

Long Live LIB

10. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 October 2016 at 11:10

11. Na him sabi! Linda take note!

12. obsession

13. Good for him

Post my comment

14. His body is now a DVD pack. NONSENSE

15. never a fan of tattoo, why must i feel pain in my body. I don't even like injection when sick, then you talk of a whole body tattoo, not for me.

16. This is The Best Movie I Ever seen.Thank You For Nice postclick Here to see First And Furious 8