'Bummed for Burgling!' - Is this real? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 7 October 2016

'Bummed for Burgling!' - Is this real?

Apparently two male thieves broke into the home of a prolific gay sex predator and he caught them in the act. The consequences left the thieves physically and emotionally damaged. Lol

32 comments:

1. interested in winning from betting??? message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for your quality fixed games or call me now to start winning!!!

2. Na dem sabi! Linda take note!

3. Y do i have a feeling that your iq is low

2. Hahahahahahah shuuuuuuuu I wish I can read the details, how it all went down.....

............ Liber maniac..........

1. Story one person aganst two nah Lai Lai except if all of them nah same sex species

3. Lol.
    Lol lol.
    Onyx, come here. Lol.

4. ****************************hmmmmmmmmmmm

5. Everyday for the thief, presto for the owner of the house.

6. yeye

7. And they'll never steal again.

8. I saw a bull here and some shit there. I guess that's bullshit.

9. I saw a bull here and some shit there. I guess that's bullshit.

10. Kai .. Na wetin fit them

11. Linda actually appended an lol???
    So rape is ok if male thieves are the victims?
    What's funny about this?
    Please!

12. Lol. I seriously don't knw what to say.

13. Read this with more details some place else. That guy didn't show any mercy...... He tied the burglars up and subjected them to the most brutal buggery only someone like Onyx can imagine. It was the neighbour who called in the cops after listening for 5 days to their pain~fueled moaning. Oh, Karma!

14. https://www.instagram.com/zigis_confetti/

15. Who got robbed...i wonder...😜

16. Totally fake http://www.snopes.com/two-burglars-predator/

17. What a Bummer!....Bummed up abroad... Bum a Boomerang!... Everybody cried when I Bummed the burglar!..