Aisha Buhari is now a wailer- Reno Omokri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 14 October 2016

Aisha Buhari is now a wailer- Reno Omokri

Reno Omokri shared this in reaction to Aisha Buhari's controversial BBC interview...

40 comments:

1. Even an unborn child knows that this Govt has nothing to write home about

1. ...and one Yoruba demon will come here to praise buhari administration.

2. On news like this,Aboki and Bonario won't have anything to say out of disappointment and shame...

2. Lol.....more pending revelations are in the pipeline....satanic government!.

3. Would have called this a political stunt, but Buhari is not that smart.

4. Wat do u xpect 4rm a man who presented PHCN bill as his credentials 2 gt in2 office.
    Nigerians Neva ci enitin yet. Sebi a bag of rice is selling btw #20 -22k nau. And I keg of Groundnut oil wch sold 4 #6k nau #15k. Turkey na #1,200 per kilo 4 my wife shop nau ooooo.
    Orun yabo ni kin se ori Eni kan.

5. Is seriously getin interesting

6. We are all watching weda its scam as freeborn will always say

7. It's really a wailer,too many wrong things is going wrong behind the scene of Aso villa,may God help us.

8. Hahahhahah,making sense

9. Im sorry for your wife! Linda take note!

1. Senseless fellow!!! ruo ole mgbe tupu inwe uche (till when b4 u receive sense) I pity ur husband if you're married...always mkn stupid comments, z dia any lie in wah Reno just said...Two-bit shit talking hag!!!

Incredible India

10. Waiting for those apc apologists to comment....let's c d level of their stupidity.

11. Waiting for those apc apologists to comment....let's c d level of their stupidity.

12. Waiting for those apc apologists to comment....let's c d level of their stupidity.

13. If she isn't called a "wailer", then that wud just be pure hypocrisy.

14. You're a big fool,and a political jobber. Having her opinion openly shared is the better part of democracy. You stop at nothing to react even to the most inconsequential things. I swear, I will personally strangle you... pray we don't meet.

15. She messed up big time. She's as much in the government as her husband. She should be a beacon of support for her husband in this tough and trying times for the country. If she has any grievances with how the government is run, she has her husband on speed dial. Speaking against the administration of her husband clearly shows disunity, cluelessness and lack direction coming even from the 1st family. Without attempt to lay support for the previous administration, the way PEJ showed support to GEJ throughout his government n during and after elections shows the role a wife of a president should play. Owing that she is educated, I expected more from her. This just created the platform for opposition to attack the government and create an unnecessary distraction which benefits no one but the enemies of Nigeria as a nation.

16. Bonario, Aboki, Bonita una papa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

17. He should keep quiet already. And Aisha shouldn't have said that
    Click profile name for juicy gist

18. Mr Reno,are you not ashamed of yourself?

19. THANK GOD SHE HAS REALIZED THAT HER OLD HUSBAND IS CLUELESS

20. She is only angry that the people who voted and supported the President are being treated with discontent and have not been adequately compensated for their struggles. It's totally different from your own childish criticism Reno.

21. I think the woman talks without thinking,absolutely

22. She's going to deny she ever said that in a matter of seconds...

23. At least she is not a hypocrite like you who claim to be a pastor but served in a looting government. If anything, she has integrity & has shown she's not an article or furniture inside Aso villa or as greedy as empress peshe who was there to accumulate wealth.

24. Reno has proven that he is a big fool and fake Pastor Political Jobber. I am yet to hear from him his comments on Patience Jonathan admission that she saved $50 million as a house wife and a civil servant. Aisha Buhari has proven that this government is the most transparent government Nigeria has ever Had. She is not a Hypocrite and obviously not a wailer. She has said it as it is and this government must take credit for allowing it go on air.

25. The wailers camp is swelling..........Aisha welcome on board...

26. Fake pastor Reno

27. First of all, we like quoting people out of context, if we are able to read the whole interview, their could be better understanding. That notwithstanding, there is nothing wrong in what Aisha said in the interview. Everyone in this nation knows things are very hard. I voted Buhari and I am not too dogmatic to acknowledge the hardship we are facing. If it continues like this till 2019,I am sorry, my vote and those of my people will be for another candidate; not PDP OOO.

28. First of all, we like quoting people out of context, if we are able to read the whole interview, their could be better understanding. That notwithstanding, there is nothing wrong in what Aisha said in the interview. Everyone in this nation knows things are very hard. I voted Buhari and I am not too dogmatic to acknowledge the hardship we are facing. If it continues like this till 2019,I am sorry, my vote and those of my people will be for another candidate; not PDP OOO.

29. Nigerians make too much fuss over nothing. Look, let me tell you all. How far a man can go in life is also very dependent on his woman. A strong woman will have your back no matter what but she will still scold you when she feels you're fucking up and then she would get back to helping you. Believe me, when your woman wants the best for you,just be ready to fight often but keep it in mind that she will guide you out of the abundance of love she has for you.
    A strong,ride-or-die woman is a man's most priced asset because she can help you build and get ALL the other things.
    I see what Aisha Buhari has said as something that a woman who genuinely cares about her husband has said. I don't see why 'busy-bodies' like Reno Omokri should come around trying to make noise with it.

30. Fake Pastor Looter Omokri, what the woman said is totally different from what you're turning it into. Am sure you're still bitter about the loss of last election. You better get over it and move on Mr Ginger-Nose.

31. Clear evidence of a broken family where the husband has no full control over his wife or the woman is wild and obstinate. Which ever way it may be viewed, the question is how a person who can not govern his family would be expected to govern country effectively.