The owner of the brothel 'Love Ranch South' in Las Vegas, where Lamar
Odom suffered a near-fatal drink and drugs overdose after a four-day
$75k stay back in 2015, says his home burned to the ground exactly
one year later
and it's the Kardashian's fault.
According to Dennis Hof, his $2million
mansion was destroyed after a controlled fire started by state agencies
got out of hand. To him, Khloe Kardashian, Odom's estranged wife, and
the other Kardashians may have cursed him. Read TMZ's report below...
The one year anniversary of Lamar Odom's overdose in a
Nevada brothel got really creepy for the brothel's owner, Dennis Hof --
his $2 million mansion burned to the ground.
Hof's home in the
Reno area is toast after a controlled burn, set by the state of Nevada,
clearly got out of control and took down his 3-story palace in the
woods. The timing has gotta make you think twice.
It was one year ago Thursday that Lamar fell unconscious at Hof's Love Ranch South in Pahrump, NV ... after partying hard for days with hookers and drugs.
Hof
tells TMZ ... he definitely feels like Khloe and the rest of the
Kardashians put a hex on him. He's planning to be on a remote island
this time next year. Just in case.
Lol sorry for his loss
ReplyDeleteSo it has been a year? Whoa! How time flies. And why did this man build his house in the forest sef. lol!
ReplyDeleteCure for Quick Ejaculation
Lol, the Kardashian curse finally reached him... pele sir
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
HmmMmmmmmm
ReplyDeletehttp://www.splankface.com/2016/10/i-am-done-dating-for-now-im-just-fine.html
ReplyDeletesorry dude
Eeya
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
Linda...don't confuse me wit ur header o
ReplyDeleteSigned
LibBadBoy
Oh dear!
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
I'm so sad why is the country so hard,why do people see me and think things are fine with me because I'm plumpy and pretty,they feel I must have a man that takes care of me which I don't. why did I lost my job why is so difficult for me to raise to pay my debts,not to talk of feeding properly or starting up a little trade. I'm here with hope that someone will reach out to me please help me. Here's my email nnechichinne@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteI know the K clan are a lot of things but burning down ur mansion ain't one of the things they are.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteEverything is possible sha
ReplyDeleteWhite people with their craziness, ,why building on the forest, sorry anyway.
ReplyDeleteSorry for his loss. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOn a remote island...? In that case he shd expect a tsunami.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeletehmm
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Come see voodoo for Africa... Pele
ReplyDelete(Linda d Kim K's fan)