White man shares photo of himself and Nigerian wife, calls her "Iyawo mi"
A British guy who goes by the name Servant of God
@UKAdamJohnson on Twitter, posted a photo taken with his wife in Lagos
and captioned it: "Iyawo mi...Ese Baba"
And this one na news huh? SO FOR UR MIND THIS ONE WAY APC GOVERNMENT DON SCATTER HIS COOLER TIRE NA WHITE MAN HUH? no be only servant of god what of servant of satan huh? Iyawo mi huh? Freeborn wept.
And this one na news huh? SO FOR UR MIND THIS ONE Wey APC scam GOVERNMENT DON SCATTER HIS COOLER TIRE NA WHITE MAN HUH? no be only servant of god what of servant of satan huh? Iyawo mi huh? Freeborn wept.
Cute.. Hit millions in this recession! Get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Friday, Saturday, & Sunday 23rd, 24th & 25th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Imagine a black man sharing the picture of his white wife and commenting 'my wife'. I don't think TMZ will publish it as news. So why is this news? Are we not human enough to be married by white people? We are the ones belittling ourselves to the world
Na lie nah she write am,send am,this kind iyawo when don dey lie,i smell visa rat,shebi immigration law in uk says they must come to nigeria to get married,so linda continue to assist the application process.
I know Adam, we attended the same redeem church some 4 years back. He was very respectful and will always say hello Aunty like other young boys and girls. he will help to clear up chairs after service. He lives in Harold hill Romford in the UK.
i have to say that he is so good looking and better looking than his wife or girlfriend but i guess she has other great qualities in her. i hope she treats this guy well as i know him as a very lovely lad and his dress sense is fabulous! very trendy.
NICE ONE.
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
ReplyDeleteWatch and download Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates on afrilix.com
Wow...beautiful couple,love beyond race! #Love
ReplyDeleteAnd this one na news huh?
ReplyDeleteSO FOR UR MIND THIS ONE WAY APC GOVERNMENT DON SCATTER HIS COOLER TIRE NA WHITE MAN HUH?
no be only servant of god what of servant of satan huh?
Iyawo mi huh? Freeborn wept.
it has happen again if you are using GLO you dont need to use your money to supscribed your phone follow how to use this free offer here
ReplyDeleteAnd this one na news huh?
ReplyDeleteSO FOR UR MIND THIS ONE Wey APC scam GOVERNMENT DON SCATTER HIS COOLER TIRE NA WHITE MAN HUH?
no be only servant of god what of servant of satan huh?
Iyawo mi huh? Freeborn wept.
Awww lovely
ReplyDeleteAnd this is news because?
ReplyDeleteAwwww! Wishing them many years of marital bliss.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
NICE ONE!
ReplyDeleteSo Sweet.... Love knows no language
ReplyDeleteGet free recharge cards to call friends, family members and anyone you may wish to call. click here to learn more
Correct man. She don use ibongi hold u down.
ReplyDeleteSigned
LibBadBoy
good for them
ReplyDeletegood for them
ReplyDeleteNice one... dee
ReplyDeleteCute.. Hit millions in this recession! Get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Friday, Saturday, & Sunday 23rd, 24th & 25th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteNews!
ReplyDeleteHandsome guy!
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteSo make we run? What's the big deal with whites? Linda hungry dey catch me.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Cute couple... Wishing them all the best though....
They look very good together...
ReplyDeleteHappy married life, beyond being a cultural identity, being Yoruba is a way of life that transcends racial divides.
ReplyDeleteFor that reason, there needs to be a Yoruba international day!
Yorubas believe all humanity originated from Ile Ife, and all people who have an affinity with us, will always demonstrate that love for Yorubaness.
They both look gorgeous
ReplyDeletehahahahahaha
ReplyDeletelol
Dats sweet! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThe woman 👩 looks like Linda Ikeji Or dey be relative
ReplyDelete....... That one is far gone........
ReplyDelete.......... Liber maniac............
Wonderful
ReplyDeletelovely couple
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Lolz. Great couple
ReplyDeleteImagine a black man sharing the picture of his white wife and commenting 'my wife'. I don't think TMZ will publish it as news. So why is this news? Are we not human enough to be married by white people? We are the ones belittling ourselves to the world
ReplyDeleteWoman wrapper,yoruba girls as good wifes! i laugh die.
ReplyDeleteEven the house of God is been used for visa scam,wait till she gets her papers.
Na lie nah she write am,send am,this kind iyawo when don dey lie,i smell visa rat,shebi immigration law in uk says they must come to nigeria to get married,so linda continue to assist the application process.
ReplyDeleteLinda...its as simple as any black ethnic African man saying in English..."my wife...Thank God"...it wont make the news...so pls lets keep it real!!!
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww, how sweet
ReplyDeletehow is this fucking news linda ikeji. slave menatlity. Who gives a shit if the guy be oyinbo or not
ReplyDeleteAwww!!! so sweet
ReplyDeleteThis is so so sweet
ReplyDeleteSweet
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteOk nAh
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteNa the lady urge am .
ReplyDeleteMY GOODNESS IT SAYS IT RIGHT THERE SERVANT OF CHRIST. LINDA, RESPECT YOUR READERS AND READ THROUGH A ONE SENTENCE BLOG POST. HONESTLY IT IS RIDICULOUS
ReplyDeleteNice. Next step to start an interracial channel? They are now a dime a dozen. Seriously, they are just another couple. The wife looks older.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. I see love in the air sha
ReplyDeleteSo fucking what! Is this news?
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteNa so some pple dey fail 4 schl. Simple photocopy na problem
ReplyDeleteThe guy cald his name Man Of Christ you dey write Man Of God.
I know Adam, we attended the same redeem church some 4 years back. He was very respectful and will always say hello Aunty like other young boys and girls. he will help to clear up chairs after service. He lives in Harold hill Romford in the UK.
ReplyDeletei have to say that he is so good looking and better looking than his wife or girlfriend but i guess she has other great qualities in her. i hope she treats this guy well as i know him as a very lovely lad and his dress sense is fabulous! very trendy.