News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Na the person businessGodtakeover
Lol but whose right was abused by buying 8 Iphone7 for a dog.Hmmmm the tweet missed it's aim.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
It can also be called " Dog's right abuse".
Dry.... Wet it pls, so I can lol!!!
Lol. Money intoxication ...merited happiness
Lol. Your comment will be visible after approval.
Nna I concur. Linda take note!
I agree with him ooh
For window blinds, wallpapers and curtains please 08160856785.
Yes nau, its human right abuse.... Lolss
He's right o
..... Lols..... And the dog is using it to contact his fellow rich dogs... Rich dogs of China ........... Liber maniac...........
it is o nwa nna-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Mad pipol
GOOD TO SEE AUNTY LINDA 👩
HmmmLong Live LIB
Na the person business
ReplyDeleteGodtakeover
Lol but whose right was abused by buying 8 Iphone7 for a dog.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm the tweet missed it's aim.
It can also be called " Dog's right abuse".
ReplyDeleteDry.... Wet it pls, so I can lol!!!
ReplyDeleteLol. Money intoxication
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Lol.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Nna I concur. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteI agree with him ooh
ReplyDeleteFor window blinds, wallpapers and curtains please 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteYes nau, its human right abuse.... Lolss
ReplyDeleteHe's right o
ReplyDelete..... Lols..... And the dog is using it to contact his fellow rich dogs... Rich dogs of China
ReplyDelete........... Liber maniac...........
it is o nwa nna
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Mad pipol
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB