Stephanie Linus & her husband stare lovingly at each other as they attend movie premier
Actress and producer Stephanie Linus and her husband Linus Idahosa pictured at the star-studded premier of Nollywood Film Director, Chinedu Omorie's new movie - Silvertown, which took place recently at the Silverbird Galleria, Lagos.
Beautiful couple. Hi awesome people, order now for your virgin cold pressed coconut oil it's utilities are limitless. When I mean Virgin, I mean pure from mother earth and very affordable. For more info on how to get it call and whatsapp us on 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
Stephanie has shown that celebrity marriage can work! Chai!!!. Meanwhile I just discovered a calling App called Ringoversea. It is so cheap to call Nigeria and you get about 20 mins free call. Hope this helps?
Help me graduate. I'm no scam! I'm just a kid trying to survive with your help, help me complete my referral task so I can get my payout http://dollarcell.com/?ref=470662
Lovely couple
ReplyDeleteDon't like her combo.
DeleteLong Live LIB
*******************Stephanie ix xo beautiful *****kai
DeleteLovely couple...
DeleteSweet love
DeleteWow,its obvious they are so in love
DeleteLib addict##just passing#
Lovely couples
DeleteThey both look lovely
DeleteWhy black! Ugly outfit
DeleteDat look!
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Love is swt
ReplyDeleteRomantic... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com
ReplyDeleteThat's wright... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com
ReplyDeleteThat there is how a beautiful woman should be.
ReplyDeleteLovely,,,linda's lookalike....!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple #CoupleGoal
ReplyDeleteWhen you marry your wife.
ReplyDeleteLOVE WANTITI
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteLovely couple
ReplyDeleteLove this woman
ReplyDeleteFine couples
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple. Hi awesome people, order now for your virgin cold pressed coconut oil it's utilities are limitless. When I mean Virgin, I mean pure from mother earth and very affordable. For more info on how to get it call and whatsapp us on 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
ReplyDeleteSwt Couples nice outfit
ReplyDeleteStephanie has shown that celebrity marriage can work! Chai!!!. Meanwhile I just discovered a calling App called Ringoversea. It is so cheap to call Nigeria and you get about 20 mins free call. Hope this helps?
ReplyDeleteHave u 4goten dis is her second marriage?
DeleteNice,..
ReplyDeletegd 4 their mariage
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
ReplyDeleteBOOBS YOU REALLY WOULD WANT TO SEE
I love dis lady she's so simple
ReplyDeleteLove is a beautiful thing
ReplyDeleteSweet
ReplyDeleteSuper couple
ReplyDeleteHelp me graduate. I'm no scam! I'm just a kid trying to survive with your help, help me complete my referral task so I can get my payout
ReplyDeletehttp://dollarcell.com/?ref=470662
Lovely couple
ReplyDeleteSoul mate