Pres. Buhari pictured with UN Secretary-General, Ban Ki-moon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 22 September 2016

Pres. Buhari pictured with UN Secretary-General, Ban Ki-moon

President Buhari today met UN Secretary General Ban Ki-moon at the sidelines of the 71st UN General Assembly in New York. He is pictured above with Minister of Environment, Amina Mohammed. More photos after the cut.

27 comments:

1. My own is, I hope the speech he gave is properly checked Against plagiarism before we hear the bombshell that he recited Vladimir Putin's speech Lool. That guy hardly forgives

2. nice

3. Buhari is a miserable failure. God pls break Nigeria.

4. EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS CLUELESS MAN IS DISGUSTING

5. And this one na achievement huh?
    See how he look like a hedsman who carry cows to UN hmmmmmm FREEBORN WEPT.
    where is his daughters they should have join him na if the picture is not photoshop. shameless people in government.
    RIP to Nigeria under this man.

6. And this one na achievement huh?
    See how he look like a hedsman who carry cows to UN hmmmmmm FREEBORN WEPT.
    where is his daughters they should have join him na if the picture is not photoshop. shameless people in government.
    RIP to Nigeria under this man.

7. Nigeria shall be great. Let's forget tribe or religion and collectively work towards making this nation a great one. Cos, no matter what we do or say, or where we travel to, we still are Nigerians.

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

8. Even if is the devil he's picture with I don't care

9. GOOD TO SEE

10. Abeg. this man issue don tire me mbok!

11. See how Baba give that fine woman space :)

12. A minister of environment who has never presented her educational record. How can be a minister with out university degree. Fraudster woman.

13. I hate this man!

14. Western illiterate stooge,ur people are suffering,God pls break nig.

15. Why won't they respect him?Their agent of hardship .What they've always wanted for black people.