Photos of an 'Imo State militant on his way to surrender arms to Gov. Okorocha' lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 18 September 2016

Photos of an 'Imo State militant on his way to surrender arms to Gov. Okorocha' lol

Hundreds of militants from Ohaji/Egbema and Oguta LGAs of Imo State were granted pardon by Governor Rochas Okorocha after surrendering their arm on September 15th.

That same day, a Facebook user Japhet Uzoagu posted these photos and wrote: 'On my way to Owerri to surrender my arms to Rochas Okorocha.

And by weapons, he means Catapult. Lol. See more photos after the cut...

38 comments:

1. Comic

#skillsempowerment #createjobs #dosomething #buyagift #buy #besuccessful #jobsearch #JobSeekers #bookshops #bosslife #MPTR #phones #repairs #repair #repairshop #YouthEmpowerment #selfemployment #makingmoney #fix #guru #author #doyourthing #beyourboss #bosslife #it #indieauthor #entrepreneurlifestyle #empowerment #books #buyagift #selfreliance #diy #entrepreneur #entrepreneurship #learn #learning #learnsomethingneweveryday

2. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

3. Lmao.... Not his fault, after all what actually happened that day was skillfully arranged by Okoocha, fake militants, everything faked just to achieve his selfish interest!!! #Deceiver

1. Don't mind.. They're always deceiving gullible people not me. Rocha you're a failure. Your govt has failed us..

4. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin18 September 2016 at 10:47

Lol, so catapult is also a weapon, good for him.

5. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin18 September 2016 at 10:47

Lol, so catapult is also a weapon, good for him.

6. Why won't e joke about it? wen our government na joke.

7. Dese ones r comedians

8. Alhaji rochas shame to u and ur scam.
    THIS IS TO SHOW U ALL THAT ALHAJI ROCHAS PLAN ALL THESE. THERE IS NOTING LIKE MILITANT SURRENDER IN IMO STATE OOOOOOO.
    ROCHAS WENT INTO villages an pay the hunters there to do that oooo.
    They bring back the old arms rochas gave them to use for the ballot snatching ntong more.i
    NIGERIANS OPEN UNA BLIND EYES OOOO THIS IS ROCHAS AND APC PLAN OOOO.
    Maythunder fire any fool that will believe this.

9. Alhaji rochas shame to u and ur scam.
    THIS IS TO SHOW U ALL THAT ALHAJI ROCHAS PLAN ALL THESE. THERE IS NOTING LIKE MILITANT SURRENDER IN IMO STATE OOOOOOO.
    ROCHAS WENT INTO villages an pay the hunters there to do that oooo.
    They bring back the old arms rochas gave them to use for the ballot snatching ntong more.i
    NIGERIANS OPEN UNA BLIND EYES OOOO THIS IS ROCHAS AND APC PLAN OOOO.
    Maythunder fire any fool that will believe this.

10. very funny

11. hahahahahahahhahaha APC o. propaganda party. fraudsters betrayers n amala treathcorists lolllllllllllll over to you freeborn

12. APC na wa oh. Lies! lies!! Lies!!!. Must APC lie with everything? This man looks like Rochas Korocha's kinsman.

13. Old papa youngi.... Agbaya.....

.......... Liber maniac.......

14. Now! how that one take concern us?

15. Lol this picture made my day, laughed uncontrollably.

16. Na so. All weapon must be surrendered.lol

17. Surrender catapult?? LOL. I'm sure he's no militant but a hunter. What a joke!

18. Let me tell u people this is a scam from this stupid man called okorocho this man is nobody

19. Hahahahahahaha,funny

20. Militant with catapult ? Give me a break

21. Catapult (katapot) is an invention of our ingenious legendaries...it kills...after all David used it to pull down Goliath...it could do harm to the Nigerian military...on a lighter note though...LOL!!

22. Hahahahahahahahah I don't even have comment energy..d laff is real...hahahahahahahaah

23. Joke of the year.

24. APC is full of lies.... Lol

25. WHAT WILL ROCHAS NOT TELL US?
    CHIEF OF APC LIARS