Photos from the traditional wedding of Orobosa, daughter of Esama of Benin, Chief Gabriel Igbinedion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 24 September 2016

Photos from the traditional wedding of Orobosa, daughter of Esama of Benin, Chief Gabriel Igbinedion

All roads led to Benin, Edo State, today, for the traditional marriage ceremony of Umar Mantu and Orobosa, daughter of Esama of Benin, Chief Gabriel Igbinedion and his Jamaican born wife, Lady Cherry Igbinedion. Next stop is the white wedding which is coming up next weekend. See their pre-wedding photos and and photos from her bridal shower held yesterday, after the cut.

66 comments:

1. Hausa vs Binin ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ beautiful๐Ÿ˜ Love always wins❤️๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ

1. E no go better for Poverty in Jesus Name !!!!
      Amen ...

2. Hausa and Bini marraige just like Babangida and mariam. Mariam was from Bendel State then

2. Hai imagine,gosh.....
    U wan me to congratulate them huh?
    My dear better learn from Caroline oo
    WHY A MUSLIMS HUH? So upon all the better dudes around u naa this entities of darkness you marry huh? FREEBORN WEPT!

1. Free born relax. Umar is a cool dude

3. Beautiful couple, happy marriage life.

4. Hai imagine o,oh my gosh.....
    U wan me to congratulate them huh?
    My dear better learn from Caroline oo
    WHY A MUSLIMS HUH? So upon all the better dudes around u naa this entities of darkness you marry huh? FREEBORN WEPT!

5. Beautiful couple! Congrats to dem.

6. Congratulations to dem

7. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA ๐Ÿ‘ฉ

8. Congrats to them.

9. Beautiful bride

10. I just have to admit that every single of that pic look cute, even though I don't really like Orobosa'dad.

Sex before marriage, ideal or not? |Youth Specs

11. SO LINDA YOU LIKE TO POST ABOUT MALAYSIAN BOYS FLAUNTING ON SOCIAL MEDIA, YOU CANNOT POST THAT THEY ARE KILLING EACH OTHER IN MALAYSIA. PICTURES AND VIDEOS ARE EVERYWHERE BUT HERE ...............

12. Congratulations to the beautiful couple... but Monica be like the bride๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ love her blouse even though her breast is bursting out she definitely stood out in the crowd... well done monikilicious Egolicious omalicham

1. She looks like she wants to explode out of the top like a rocket.

2. The girl with the black skirt is not Orobosa o you people don't have eyes??? May god bless their union, beautiful couple!

13. Beautiful couple! Congrats to them and happy married life to them also

14. whoever finds a wife finds a good thing....but that's by the way!

HI LINDA, I HAVE GOT A LOT ABOUT YOU GOING ON IN MY BLOGSITE.

NOT JUST NEWS ABOUT YOU BUT ALSO ADVERTS TO MAKE SURE YOU BRING HOME THE COVETED PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR AWARD.

MY BLOG VISITORS CAN NOW NAVIGATE FROM MY BLOG TO YOURS WITH THE HELP OF BANNER ADVERT I PLACED.

I THOUGHT I SHOULD JUST LET YOU KNOW AM A BIG FAN OF YOU AND I CARE FOR

"MORE OF YOU"!

SEE mamacruzz.com to know more

YOUR'S SINCERELY, EBERE OMEJE.

15. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin25 September 2016 at 06:05

Congrats to them.

16. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin25 September 2016 at 06:06

Congrats to them.

17. Hello guys.. Pls like my video I posted on Linda's #vjsearch.. my Instagram page is @babahenro. I am the guy who carried the placard some time ago asking Linda Ikeji for a job.

18. Beautiful couple! Linda take note!

19. Love is a beautiful thing. Congratulations to them

20. Hmm,The rich marry the rich,congrats to the couple. I wish same to my self.

21. The money that Buhari recovered have grown wings and are flying around the world and people are dying of hunger. Buhari put the recovered loot in the economy and pay salaries. Account for the whole money that was recovered please.

22. agbani only attending one ashoebi n anoda since 1836

23. Edo girls can fine eh...

24. Seen,congrats to them..#Lindatakenote

25. Wow... They're beautiful and super rich! Congratulations to them.#love

26. Congrats to them... HML

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

27. Igbinedions,the colonial masters of the Bini people. The entire Bini are slaves to this family but they will keep denying it.

1. Na you be slave not me. I only worship one person and that person is God

28. Beautiful.

29. I love intertribal marriages. They make Nigeria stronger!

30. The husband is fionnneee.. A sight foresore eyes... Literally, like my eyesewere paining me, and I saw him, and it stopped. Lmao.
    OK they look good

31. The man na nobody this one Linda didn't say anything about the husband... No label or nomenclature.. Congratulations madam

1. You comment under "anonymous" but na you sabi call people nobody! It is not abt their parents but abt themselves. Both of them are successful in their respective lives. if you were actually "somebody" you would've known who her husband was. clown!

32. There is money flowing.... Pest control services www.aktejanewbridge.com

33. What nonsense is this?We Bini guys dey here and our sister is getting married to a northerner and a Muslim ??

1. You are very stupid for that insensitive comment,infact your father. Who broke bini guys epp?

2. Mantu is a Christian northerner even though I don't support such marriages. I wish them well but I tell u they won't last . Watch out

34. Umar Mantu now looks very Ugly plus they both look weird 2geda

35. Enter your comment...beautiful couple.

36. she's pretty

37. so when is this blogger's lifestyle studio or show going to come up

38. That's one unfortunate looking bride.thank Good for money.

39. lovely bond...God bless their union deespite dia ethnic differences

40. https://youtu.be/AOhBsIP8iLA