Photo: This is actually someone's custom made 70th birthday cake | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 9 September 2016

Photo: This is actually someone's custom made 70th birthday cake

A real cake made for a rich Indonesian on his 70th birthday...

25 comments:

1. Wow...creative,but less is more!

2. Wooooooooooow! Linda take note!

3. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin9 September 2016 at 10:38

LOVELY.

4. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin9 September 2016 at 10:38

LOVELY.

5. Daniel John Ogbodo9 September 2016 at 10:46

Is that not interesting. (Madam Linda I greet you).

6. Beautiful,it looks nice

7. Wow!

8. ......taking creativity to the next level.... Amazingly amazing.....

......... Liber maniac........

9. If you have the money, flaunt it jare... Life is once and short.

10. 7***************************egedege*******

11. Hmmm.. Make millions this weekend..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 9th & 10th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

12. Seen

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!

13. wow

14. Very clean Fairly used /cheap Tokumbo clean lexus Rx330,lexus Rx350, Honda CRV2008model, toyota sequoia 2004model, toyota corolla 2003model, Camry Drop light, Honda EOD, for sale a affordable price. . Also I have cheap plots of land for sale at Elimgbu by tank portharcourt just pay & build immediately, For more info call 08107095662 or 08155125194

15. wao what an awesome cake, happy birthday celebrant

16. Over creative sef