More photos from Simi Esiri's sister's white wedding in France
The white wedding of Titi Osomo, the younger sister of Simi Esiri, Dr Sid's wife and her husband, Jimi Adesanya took place at Le Rouret, France today. More photos after the cut...
HML.. lovely couple. Banky ur mate done marry finish go and marry ohhhh.. babymama we no see, even the girl way you talk say she fit no sabi boil hot water we no see.. Nnam go and marry bikozie.
Wedding was epic! South of France tinz! Water performers and errthing. Clearly, recession no catch some people LOL. Happy Married Life, Titi and Jimi! Beautiful couple!
Beautiful people, xo
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to dem
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
ReplyDeleteexactly how mine will be...no crowd behind mi..lol
ReplyDeleteAwww...so so lovely. wishing dem a happy married life
ReplyDeleteA big congrats to dem
ReplyDeleteBewriful couple
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Beautiful wedding!
ReplyDeleteLovely.wishing them many years of marital bliss.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
ReplyDeleteFear catch me, i been think say na banky w be best man again, i for tag am "professional bestman of lagos"
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteLovely lovely lovely to behold.
ReplyDelete3 signs that helps you know that your partner hates having sex
Eeeee I know our own " banky w' is like MTN...everywhere you go
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
Hml to dem
ReplyDeleteDress is a killer!
ReplyDeleteHappy married life
ReplyDeleteDis banky sef na every wedding him dey attend
ReplyDeleteLovely, congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteSo gorgeous, congrats dear
ReplyDeleteBeautiful... dee
ReplyDeleteLovely,,,,bankyW again??..
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteAlert!! WatchSee what Gay guy Bobrisky was caught doing in the club
HML.. lovely couple.
ReplyDeleteBanky ur mate done marry finish go and marry ohhhh..
babymama we no see, even the girl way you talk say she fit no sabi boil hot water we no see.. Nnam go and marry bikozie.
it'z Marilyn
Na your own sure ooooo...
ReplyDeleteBlazing!! Airtel N100 For 10GB and N200 for 20GB - See How To Grab Yours 100% working
Banky w??????? Ha,OK ooo.what about toke then?/every party I they must attend...nice one ...happy married life to them
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteHer gown is everythingy!!
ReplyDeleteHML to them,congrats. #Lindatakenote
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteWedding was epic! South of France tinz! Water performers and errthing. Clearly, recession no catch some people LOL. Happy Married Life, Titi and Jimi! Beautiful couple!
ReplyDeleteNICE WATCH MA GUY
ReplyDeleteLOVELY COUPLE
ReplyDeleteThis gown is beauitiful....no pics of dr sid and wife??..The groom and friends are hot chaiiii
ReplyDeleteYeah, very odd. Hope there are no problems
DeleteDear Lord, Answer My call o.