When a man cheats on u , the best form of revenge is to cheat back, if not your mind will keep telling u that u are worthless, but wh n u cheat back u will discover it was nothing and then stop. He doesn't have to know.
Is only a Foolish married woman dat will allow her self to be pounded in other words screwed or beta still quashed by anoda man all in de name of getting revenge on her cheating husband becos which ever way u look at u are still being pounded or do I say used
GOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Am sure this was written by a man
DeleteHehehehe thought it will end it pour the hot water on him.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
***************************ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha *******lindaaaaaaaaaa !!!!!!!!!
ReplyDelete***************************ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha *******lindaaaaaaaaaa !!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteVery funny! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteWhat about men whose wives cheat? Nigeria women cheat more than their men these days.
ReplyDeleteWhen a man cheats on u , the best form of revenge is to cheat back, if not your mind will keep telling u that u are worthless, but wh n u cheat back u will discover it was nothing and then stop. He doesn't have to know.
DeleteWhore, you loss
DeleteNormally, i dnt encourage women to cheat back buh who am i to advise when am not married yet
Deletelol
ReplyDeleteLol... I actually thought... O well😂
ReplyDeleteU get sense..
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLmoe...like seriously! This is emo intelligence!!!
ReplyDeletehehehe
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Evil.
ReplyDeleteLMAOOOOOO......FUNNY
ReplyDelete#TGIF...LIBERS
#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER
Lol this geh deserve a hawt slap
ReplyDeleteLol...I've seen dis before
ReplyDeletefor your party cakes, small chops and cocktail drinks, kindly add us on 2be081f6 for yours, a trial will convince you, thanks.
ReplyDeleteSmart woman.
ReplyDeleteMtchwww..next..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
ReplyDeleteVery funny
ReplyDeleteVery funny I thought so too.
ReplyDeleteHahaha this is funny. Linda Ikeji Fan
ReplyDeleteLolz.....
ReplyDeleteFunny sha
lol, so funny.
ReplyDeletelol, so funny.
ReplyDeletePls Linda, dont bring this kind up in the social media. Most will see it as an option. It doesn't matter how the joke ended. Pls, ejoor, biko, danla
ReplyDeleteI will definite pour the hot water on his balls. Men with cooked penis don't cheat
ReplyDeleteIs only a Foolish married woman dat will allow her self to be pounded in other words screwed or beta still quashed by anoda man all in de name of getting revenge on her cheating husband becos which ever way u look at u are still being pounded or do I say used
ReplyDeleteHave I not seen this posted here before?
ReplyDeleteNice one, that got me, hahaha
ReplyDeleteFunnY