News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Dey be slaying together...merited happiness
Adorable! Linda take note!
The girl is so pretty.Long Live LIB
Cute. Your comment will be visible after approval.
nice and lovely kid
She'll grow up to be a gorgeous woman!😍
Adorable
Cute pux
Like mother like daughter.. Just too cute
Flavors handy work
Pretties. #landlady
Awwww....so cute!
Cute baby*FLOOD GATES ESTATE**LOCATION* - ELERANIGBE, IBEJU LEKKI*PRICE* - N1.5M*CLIENT PROMO* - BUY 2, GET 1 FREEWHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR CALL ISIOMA ON 08174356514 FOR YOURS!!!! And for other lands at LEKKI
LOVELY AUNTY LINDA 👩
Beautiful
Nice. Who Do You Think Deserves The Headies Next Rated Artiste Award For 2016 (VOTE)
Cute
People will make hurtful comments about you for so long before they start loving you. You did well by keeping your gorgeous baby. You are both beautiful.
NA BASTERED CHILD B DAT OOO BCOS U NEVER MARRY BUT U CARRY BELLE FROM OUTSIDE, UR PAPA NEVER GIV U OUT TO ANY MAN..OOOHH. GO N MARRY TO SAVE UR FAMILY SHAME!!!!!!!
FUCK YOU!!!!!
U're a goat... mumu redefined. òdé.
**************************Cute indeed ******
so beautiful.-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Anna abeg stop showing off. Sandra s baby is the carbon copy of flavour and not this your Sophie this and that. Always showing off... #smh
Saw her in Ghana like a week ➕ ago
ReplyDeleteDey be slaying together
Delete...merited happiness
Adorable! Linda take note!
DeleteThe girl is so pretty.
DeleteLong Live LIB
Cute.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
nice and lovely kid
ReplyDeleteShe'll grow up to be a gorgeous woman!😍
ReplyDeleteAdorable
ReplyDeleteCute pux
ReplyDeleteLike mother like daughter.. Just too cute
ReplyDeleteFlavors handy work
ReplyDeletePretties. #landlady
ReplyDeleteAwwww....so cute!
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDelete*FLOOD GATES ESTATE*
*LOCATION* - ELERANIGBE, IBEJU LEKKI
*PRICE* - N1.5M
*CLIENT PROMO* - BUY 2, GET 1 FREE
WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR CALL ISIOMA ON 08174356514 FOR YOURS!!!! And for other lands at LEKKI
LOVELY
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteWho Do You Think Deserves The Headies Next Rated Artiste Award For 2016 (VOTE)
Cute
ReplyDeletePeople will make hurtful comments about you for so long before they start loving you. You did well by keeping your gorgeous baby. You are both beautiful.
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteNA BASTERED CHILD B DAT OOO BCOS U NEVER MARRY BUT U CARRY BELLE FROM OUTSIDE, UR PAPA NEVER GIV U OUT TO ANY MAN..OOOHH.
ReplyDeleteGO N MARRY TO SAVE UR FAMILY SHAME!!!!!!!
FUCK YOU!!!!!
DeleteU're a goat... mumu redefined. òdé.
Delete**************************Cute indeed ******
ReplyDeleteso beautiful.
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Anna abeg stop showing off. Sandra s baby is the carbon copy of flavour and not this your Sophie this and that. Always showing off... #smh
ReplyDeleteSaw her in Ghana like a week ➕ ago