Over to clueless terrorist buhari and his thugs. WHY JONATHAN HUH? i freeborn has name my rat buhari already so there is noting new about this. TERRORIST BUHARI HAS BUY A MARKET OF ABUSE AND FAILURE WHERE ARE HIS THUGS THIS BITCH CAN'T WAIT TO SEE UNA O
****************************yeah.... U re definitely high on paracetamol ********inukwam misyanin..... U don kuku name d other one Goodluck were nara defence*****
Over to clueless terrorist buhari and his thugs. WHY JONATHAN HUH? i freeborn has name my rat buhari already so there is noting new about this. TERRORIST BUHARI HAS BUY A MARKET OF ABUSE AND FAILURE WHERE ARE HIS THUGS THIS BITCH CAN'T WAIT TO SEE UNA O these kind of police u mention no Dey for Nigeria oo the ones we have here are drunkard,dirty and shapeless with oshiomoron and obasanjo face oo
This is not funny; I read the news about the man that named his dog "Buhari" and I listened to his short conversation with the newsmen. It was a crazy thing to kill his dog and even put him behind desk. It's a total restriction of human right, fundamental human right.
Hahahahahahah shuuuuuuuu this babe is so hilarious..... I can't stop laughing..... Vhiz laughter will last me for the whole day..... Thanks cossy for making my day beautiful already.... And thanks linda for sharing.... That post is my prescription for high BP.... Read it three times a day and u will feel alright.....
For d 1st time you are not abusive in your usual manner on a story that involved boohari-your god. This hunger in d land must have been re-setting your mentality...lol
I know say na the slim and starve one be PMB... igbos always looking for PMB trouble... By the time u go cell and all the prisoners suck that breast dry Na your body go tell u
I see most Nigerians can't still comprehend what they read.. THE MAN WAS ARRESTED NOT BECAUSE HE NAMED HIS DOG BUHARI, BUT BECAUSE HE WAS PARADING IT AROUND IN A PLACE OCCUPIED MOSTLY BY HAUSA'S, AND WE ALL KNOW HOW EXTRA SENSITIVE THEY'RE. this could have led to a huge tribal clash... Anyone can name their animal anything, just be mindful of where u take this animal too
Stop the pretense, you can hardly see a man that doesn't like cossy' s endowment. Hypocrites. Cossy I hail joor .the older the sweeter.where u dey sef.
So she can mention Tinubu that has fucked the living daylight out of her life? Who gave her the house in lekki? Did you close your eyes when you were on top of him? Ori e o pe. Were nla!
Once she takes the cat to Hausa quters, she would be arrested. But I think she is a coward to name them after the twoi leaders instead of one. Next time show some balls.
Must u all call her names?all bcos she is Cossy nd not ur favourite fake Hollywood celebs,Cossy,i dey feel u joor,afterall u no be ur fault say u re naturally endowed.
Before I say something, I want to knw, is she a girl, a lady,or a woman. By the time Buhari is through with you, you will quickly transformed from one phase of womanhood to the other.
Over to clueless terrorist buhari and his thugs.
ReplyDeleteWHY JONATHAN HUH? i freeborn has name my rat buhari already so there is noting new about this.
TERRORIST BUHARI HAS BUY A MARKET OF ABUSE AND FAILURE WHERE ARE HIS THUGS THIS BITCH CAN'T WAIT TO SEE UNA O
Ok nah!
Delete...Get the trending resource for your training
LOL. This cracked me up
DeleteLong Live LIB
To what end! Linda take note!
DeleteSeeking for notice
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Is she a lesbian too? What is she doing with tits and big lady's bum bum
DeleteE don tay wey me i name my shit and toilet Jonathan
DeleteHmmmmm Buhari military Good luck democracy..... Police hausa
ReplyDelete****************************yeah.... U re definitely high on paracetamol ********inukwam misyanin..... U don kuku name d other one Goodluck were nara defence*****
Delete****************************yeah.... U re definitely high on paracetamol ********inukwam misyanin..... U don kuku name d other one Goodluck were nara defence*****
DeleteNa una sabi o
DeleteOver to clueless terrorist buhari and his thugs.
ReplyDeleteWHY JONATHAN HUH? i freeborn has name my rat buhari already so there is noting new about this.
TERRORIST BUHARI HAS BUY A MARKET OF ABUSE AND FAILURE WHERE ARE HIS THUGS THIS BITCH CAN'T WAIT TO SEE UNA O
these kind of police u mention no Dey for Nigeria oo the ones we have here are drunkard,dirty and shapeless with oshiomoron and obasanjo face oo
U are sick! U sure need to see a psychiatrist. Must u comment like a dumb ass on all post?
DeleteThis is not funny; I read the news about the man that named his dog "Buhari" and I listened to his short conversation with the newsmen. It was a crazy thing to kill his dog and even put him behind desk. It's a total restriction of human right, fundamental human right.
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker.
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
Hahahahahahah shuuuuuuuu this babe is so hilarious..... I can't stop laughing..... Vhiz laughter will last me for the whole day..... Thanks cossy for making my day beautiful already.... And thanks linda for sharing.... That post is my prescription for high BP.... Read it three times a day and u will feel alright.....
ReplyDelete............ Liber maniac.........
You are depressed get help
DeleteSapphire is more high than cossy on pure water.
DeleteSaphire check your email
DeleteLmao... Buhariaonodu, pls send your errand boys to go arrest Cossy's boobs!
ReplyDeleteLols.. Attention seeker like her.. Buhari will soon surprise her
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Mk dem arrest her too na
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Hahahahaha I'm literally rolling on the floor, she's a clown, her sense of humor is 💯 she made my day😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
For d 1st time you are not abusive in your usual manner on a story that involved boohari-your god. This hunger in d land must have been re-setting your mentality...lol
Delete@Anon1:44 -AbokiDawarriboy's sense of humor here is because Jonathan was included in the joke. If it was only Bubu the case would have been different.
DeleteI know say na the slim and starve one be PMB... igbos always looking for PMB trouble... By the time u go cell and all the prisoners suck that breast dry Na your body go tell u
ReplyDeleteI see most Nigerians can't still comprehend what they read.. THE MAN WAS ARRESTED NOT BECAUSE HE NAMED HIS DOG BUHARI, BUT BECAUSE HE WAS PARADING IT AROUND IN A PLACE OCCUPIED MOSTLY BY HAUSA'S, AND WE ALL KNOW HOW EXTRA SENSITIVE THEY'RE. this could have led to a huge tribal clash... Anyone can name their animal anything, just be mindful of where u take this animal too
ReplyDeleteOMG! Am ur fan. I thought this blog is full of dumb people. Thank you for explaining this to them....
DeleteIdea,am very impressed with you onyx,not the naming but how it was paraded
DeleteInteresting!! So the display on social media is it not a bigger parade than one small street? Extra sensitive gbakwa oku. Nonsense.
DeleteYou get sense no be small
DeleteTHE PRESIDENCY WILL SOON SEND HER FRIEND REQUEST.
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Funny but shows lack of respect to them
ReplyDeleteThank God u know u re high on cheap stuffs..lol
ReplyDeleteSo high mama
ReplyDeleteLWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
#FreeBornWept....
ReplyDelete#FREEBORNWEPT
#FREE-BORN-WEPT...
Old MAMA trying to make cheap public stunt.
maybe some of her recent customers had just absconded due to saggy breast and oversize cavity of a pu$$y
When ur breast donn dey affect ur brain... dee
ReplyDeleteDis gurl is insane
ReplyDeleteMust you give your animals human names? She has expired and seeking undue attention.
ReplyDeleteLol, dis girl don colo, very funny
ReplyDeleteThank God u know u ar high on Osogbo weed.
ReplyDeleteHahahahhaha, very funny
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Gud 4 her
ReplyDeleteStop the pretense, you can hardly see a man that doesn't like cossy' s endowment. Hypocrites. Cossy I hail joor .the older the sweeter.where u dey sef.
ReplyDeleteLols.
ReplyDeleteUntouchable
Not correct at all, show some RESPECT at least.
ReplyDeleteMadam Cossy, u don't see names like Clooney, Brad or even Cooper?? Why old sick man's name to that cute dog? Ur choices tho!
ReplyDeleteDog? Lol, even with a picture, illiterates won't know the difference between up and down.
DeleteKeep coming for Mr President. Your hunger has just started.
So she can mention Tinubu that has fucked the living daylight out of her life? Who gave her the house in lekki? Did you close your eyes when you were on top of him? Ori e o pe. Were nla!
ReplyDeleteOnce she takes the cat to Hausa quters, she would be arrested. But I think she is a coward to name them after the twoi leaders instead of one. Next time show some balls.
ReplyDeleteIt amazes me why none of these indisciplined pple are yet to name their cats and dogs after their father or mother.since they claim its all good.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker
ReplyDeleteNa wah for these people oooga,why can't she name her cats after her father and mother in the village,yeye person.
ReplyDeleteThese are no fat cats. They are ugly cats too. Your cats my foot. This your cats need vet attention!
ReplyDeleteLove this!!
ReplyDeleteNotice me
ReplyDeleteMtecwwwwww
ReplyDeleteThose cats are not feeding well please...
ReplyDeletethose cats are not being fed well
ReplyDeleteGood sense of humour yet addressing exchange issue mainly.
ReplyDeleteGood I love this her write up... She's a crazy sexually funny person...
ReplyDeleteCall your animals anything it's allowed.
ReplyDeleteWell it's no longer news to our ear my new dog was name buhari!
ReplyDeleteUgly cats. Dey look like ones u find on ur roof top at nights.
ReplyDeleteMust u all call her names?all bcos she is Cossy nd not ur favourite fake Hollywood celebs,Cossy,i dey feel u joor,afterall u no be ur fault say u re naturally endowed.
ReplyDeleteBefore I say something, I want to knw, is she a girl, a lady,or a woman. By the time Buhari is through with you, you will quickly transformed from one phase of womanhood to the other.
ReplyDeleteU are crazy, who is buhari ? God ??
DeleteNa real high on something