Choi! Osita bought a dog not a horse | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 18 September 2016

Choi! Osita bought a dog not a horse

Osita Iheme posted a photo of himself with his dog Charlie on Instagram two days ago and he was trolled by some of his followers. The comment under the pic is hilarious, with many saying he bought a horse...

65 comments:

1. LOL. But its tru now,he can ride this dog!

Long Live LIB

1. But yet he is a boss!

#skillsempowerment #createjobs #dosomething #buyagift #buy #besuccessful #jobsearch #JobSeekers #bookshops #bosslife #MPTR #phones #repairs #repair #repairshop #YouthEmpowerment #selfemployment #makingmoney #fix #guru #author #doyourthing #beyourboss #bosslife #it #indieauthor #entrepreneurlifestyle #empowerment #books #buyagift #selfreliance #diy #entrepreneur #entrepreneurship #learn #learning #learnsomethingneweveryday

2. Replies
    1. Na wa o! Who is the pet here?

2. And that is a fucking great Dane one of the tallest breed of dogs.

3. Rotfl 😂😂😂😂😂 show some respek for Osita Biko !

4. Dog my ass! The short dude bought him self A HORSE THAT WILL BE DRIVING LIKE MOTOR.the dog is even taller than him eww FREEBORN WEPT!
    Please some one whose name is Charlie should go and arrest him THE SAME WAY TERRORIST BUHARI ARRESTED AN INNOCENT MAN FOR NAMING HIS HANDSOME DOG BUHARI.

1. Those are names for Dogs okay, like Jimmy Sonny Bingo n Lucky, not u giving up Fathers name to Dog if ur normal.these names belongs to no family here okay.

2. So in other words you are saying Charlie boy has a dog name and Lucky Dube, and Jimmy Carter. Oga go and sleep somewhere.

5. HAHAHAHA ALMOST TALLER THAN HIM

6. Hahahahaha horse really for a pint sized man

7. Everybody is buying dog now because of 'change begins with me'

8. The dog is almost his hight.... Paw-paw u need to increase your beans intake.. Lols

............. Liber maniac........

1. He is genetically short. You need to increase your brain output

9. not fair o

10. D dog can even weight more dan him.

11. There are hints about who you're in what you wear. Get corporate shirts T.M Lewin, Davina Levi Gardin, Grosvenor, Turkey Shirts, Premium quality Jerseys, Tux, Shoes etc, at affordable prices.
    BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692.

12. lol! That's a Great Dane. I love that breed. I wanna get one soon.

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

13. Hehehe compared to him, it looks like a house.

14. Lol He should just ride the dog like a horse!

15. Heheheee! LWKM, Nigerians can be cruel now.....When all these celebrity too will always put all their life on social media.....sorry Osita

16. Things we say for laughs. Nigeria is too hard. To be all uptight biko

17. Looks more like a mule! Haa haa. If this dog vex, im no go fit contain am fa.

18. That's a huge dog almost the same height with the owner.

19. lmao....two in one he can also ride it.

20. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin18 September 2016 at 14:08

D dog is even taller than him,small boy.

21. Where are the comments???

22. Lol!the dog is bigger than him

23. Guess he likes the dog...#onMYway...

24. Hahahahahah,Nigerians self

25. Lol. When the dog is bigger than the owner :)))

26. I bet dat dog ll be taller than he is if it stands.

27. This really a horse..chaii..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

28. Lool,
    For your party cakes, small chops, cocktail drinks, kindly add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, thanks, IG: @cakenchops.

29. Hahahahahahahah.Please don't mind what anybody have to say. Chop your money@ Osita

30. Lmao!!! The dog is way too big for him sha

31. tochukwu afamefuna18 September 2016 at 16:45

Hahahaha, e remain small mak d dog tall pass him

32. Linda some posts are unnecessary and rude...

33. This guy short abeg...lol horse indeed

34. Naija una no go kill me with laff.......abeg mke una free am mbok

35. If d dog stands on 2 legs its far taller

36. If he climbs on top of his wealth, he will much taller than the horse abi dog sef....carry on my bro....its ur life leave it to the fullest.

37. Come to think of it.....is it the Dog that is big or Osita that is short abi small, me I know understand oooo

38. Omo repent oboi u hear me. Stop Anytin wey pass u.

39. Who is walking who? 😂😂😂😂😂😂

40. may God have mercy on those that have been abusing osita height, we all knows that he did not create himself,and moreover what he has aqua re most of you don't have it. please you can abuse his ugly dog but not him so that God will not be angry with you all.