News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Pure madness, nothing slays here biko!
Too tacky! Linda take note!
Wearing her witche's hat
slayer-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Guys please follow my blogwww.barakatoyebolasblog.comBk was here!!
Lovely MILF.
Body goals🙌
Na. So...merited happiness
Slay indeed
Beyonce is bae
E clear. Just wondering how 20 yrs from now will look in the name of fashion.
.. She is always sexy..... QueenBey ............. Liber maniac........
No... Not fit for a Queen.
Queen bee! says, Genevieve.
Thank God she wear pant.
If Kim was the one who wore this outfit, Linda would have post it in a different way.
GOOD TO SEE AUNTY LINDA 👩
ABEG KIMK's Sheer jumpsuit was way nicer... beyonce's own be looking like rags.. slay ko.. slay ni.. u all be honest. MBOK
I don't like the outfit Na me talk am! Long Live Lib!!!
In Lady Gaga's words, you're born this way, Bey!
I suppose if it were kim k, this would be an issue aye? Now its queen b and hell yea, she can slay! Puleassse
What a useless blogger if it were Kim or Rihanna u would have said something spiteful, smh for you
Lol, Linda didn't see this. Don't mind her and her bias.
End time is nearer Dan expected Edobabe#replinda#
Well done o..Voltron,defender of Kim and Rihanna!
hmmm This Beyoncé her own is too much...She is just overdoing thing abeg..she is an extremist
×***********************Kim -inspired outfit*****
Witch!B1+ch!This is the end of our socity!
Okkkk seen
Better remember "slay" wen one nigerian Babe rocks it too
Slay where, ma nigga?
She ain't as sexy as Kim
Linda. She slays abii. Rubbish. You go fit wear wetin she wear so . taaaa
Slay kwa.....odi egwu
Honestly I don't like this lady and I wonder what one is slaying in almost nude outfit. Hmmmm
Please your blog is so unstable. Can't even read post with opera mini browser. Please try and fix that. @Beyonce I have not seen the queen in her outfit sha.
Kim is way bera
Pure madness, nothing slays here biko!
ReplyDeleteToo tacky! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWearing her witche's hat
Deleteslayer
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Guys please follow my blog
ReplyDeletewww.barakatoyebolasblog.com
Bk was here!!
Lovely MILF.
ReplyDeleteBody goals🙌
ReplyDeleteNa. So
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Slay indeed
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteBeyonce is bae
ReplyDeleteE clear. Just wondering how 20 yrs from now will look in the name of fashion.
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDelete.. She is always sexy..... QueenBey
ReplyDelete............. Liber maniac........
No... Not fit for a Queen.
ReplyDeleteQueen bee!
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
Thank God she wear pant.
ReplyDeleteIf Kim was the one who wore this outfit, Linda would have post it in a different way.
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
ABEG KIMK's Sheer jumpsuit was way nicer... beyonce's own be looking like rags.. slay ko.. slay ni.. u all be honest. MBOK
ReplyDeleteI don't like the outfit
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
In Lady Gaga's words, you're born this way, Bey!
ReplyDeleteI suppose if it were kim k, this would be an issue aye? Now its queen b and hell yea, she can slay! Puleassse
ReplyDeleteWhat a useless blogger if it were Kim or Rihanna u would have said something spiteful, smh for you
ReplyDeleteLol, Linda didn't see this. Don't mind her and her bias.
DeleteEnd time is nearer Dan expected
ReplyDeleteEdobabe#replinda#
Well done o..Voltron,defender of Kim and Rihanna!
ReplyDeletehmmm This Beyoncé her own is too much...She is just overdoing thing abeg..she is an extremist
ReplyDelete×***********************Kim -inspired outfit*****
ReplyDeleteWitch!
ReplyDeleteB1+ch!
This is the end of our socity!
Okkkk seen
ReplyDeleteBetter remember "slay" wen one nigerian Babe rocks it too
ReplyDeleteSlay where, ma nigga?
ReplyDeleteShe ain't as sexy as Kim
ReplyDeleteLinda. She slays abii. Rubbish. You go fit wear wetin she wear so . taaaa
ReplyDeleteSlay kwa.....odi egwu
ReplyDeleteHonestly I don't like this lady and I wonder what one is slaying in almost nude outfit. Hmmmm
ReplyDeletePlease your blog is so unstable. Can't even read post with opera mini browser. Please try and fix that. @Beyonce I have not seen the queen in her outfit sha.
ReplyDeleteKim is way bera