Ailing actor Leo Mezie gets a visit from his colleagues (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 September 2016

Ailing actor Leo Mezie gets a visit from his colleagues (photos)

Actor Leo Mezie has been down with kidney failure for sometime now. He needs over N10million for a transplant. He has a Visa and ready to travel. Anyone who wants to help, donate to;

1... MEZIE O LEONARD 0125346916 GTB BANK.
2.... MEZIE O LEONARD 0702083428 ACCESS BANK

67 comments:

1. Get well soon bro

1. Eyah! Get well soon bro

2. ALL the best

3. Who visit epp? So 10million is to much for all these mumu actors and actresses to raise but they will be deceiving their father with fake bags, shoes and wristwatches.

2. Seen. Make Money! Make Money!..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 3rd & 4th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

3. You will still be the one to confuse us and comeback to give us false information that it's scam just because you want traffic. Smh

1. Sharrap dere.old n stale gist.linda ain't perfect mr perfect stone

2. Fool this what maturity us all about,Linda is the definition of matured and free spirited

4. Replies
    1. Ike gwuru o my brother. I don't understand why the rich cannot help. Poor people are contributing the little they have to save him. It's unfortunate. I wish him speedy recovery. GOD is still the balm of GILEAD

5. Oh no the man has reduced drastically Lord have mercy on him

6. Silver or gold have I none but I speak to your body to receive healing for by His stripe we are healed. It is well with you body, soul and spirit in Jesus name. Share your testimony cos its already done

7. Shame to nollywood:
    What did they go there to do if not to take selfie an go hm.
    they should stop all these nonsense an donate money that's all.
    ORDINARY 10 MILLION WHY I KNOW HOW MUCH I CONTRIBUTE IN MAYOWA SCAM OWN.
    Dame Linda please how do i donate please?

1. Really "whosoever" you are, I just think you really need to find yourself some brain or better still just borrow..why do you like to create so much nuisance on here?? Get a life pls

8. Jst ten million naira.... Why is actresses always richer than their male counterpart......? Leo futures in more films than Ebube nwagbo but Ebube is way richer than leo.. But why? Are they paying females more than males actors....? I dnt jst understand... Is it that actresses invest better than actors..? Pls someone should help me out here... I need answers.. Because mua di confuse ebea...

.......... Liber maniac.........

1. The answers are simple, firstly the ladies in nollywood gets more advert jobs than the males. Secondly many of them are the ones f##king our old rich devilish politicians, guess u know what that means ? The push our cash in millions to them jux to tap that ass. (Oh our money) that's the ans to ur questions swthrt

2. futures kwa? Lol, Olodo like u.

9. Shame to nollywood:
    What did they go there to do if not to take selfie an go hm.
    they should stop all these nonsense an donate money that's all.
    ORDINARY 10 MILLION WHY I KNOW HOW MUCH I CONTRIBUTE IN MAYOWA SCAM OWN.
    Dame Linda please how do i donate please?

10. He should not worry... I'm sending the money across at once...
    In my dream shaa...

#MY POINT THO!!!

#SMART_LIB_READER

1. You are so stupid, we know u are broke, but Dont talk like an uncivilized fool

11. HIS COLLEAGUES CAN HELP HIM COMFORTABLY!

12. Ehyaaa.. with all the wealth in nollywood, one would think 10m is change to them

13. Heya get well soon

14. Linda you want to redeem yourself by posting this

15. It will be nice if Late Mayowa's family can foot the bill out of the donations they received.

16. No be by visit o,na by donation. But these ones self never chop belefull, wey the likes of Genevieve, rita, chioma, etc

17. Wish him well......Mayowa Saga has spoilt the show for people who are willing to assist ......

1. Raphael Ayuba or what do you call yourself, let the sleeping dog lie already, I know u are trying to make Linda notice you all these years....go get a life n work youngman..... idiot.......

18. @linda why can't you sell some of those fake bags of urs to fund his treatment. Pretentious goat

1. Dear anonymous you are just a sad fellow. Turn to Jesus he'll save you..

2. jealous heart keep hating on linda while she keep making money

19. Wishing him quick recovery.

20. May God see him through.

21. its well with u...... how i wish i could help.....

22. God will heal him completely

23. Why is this fool smiling,my colleagues are the biggest pretenders I have ever seen.

24. Chai... I will donate for this guy on Monday.. I hope the kidney to be transplanted is ready?

25. His colleagues are just all about the selfie. Linda take note!

26. Chaiya... Not again, what's with them and kidneys problem sef? Pray for divine healing upon him! #Sad

27. Linda only u can balance the rest. Information ministress.*shines teeth*

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!

28. I hope u don't comeback and tell us it is a scam... We are tired of twisted stories on this platform

29. Thanks to God for his recovery

30. May he find favour in the hands of GOD and men...wish him well soon...#onMYway...

31. God will perfect all that concerns him, amen. God bless all those who contributed.

32. I wish He can meet Prophet Jeremiah as Asuzu did

33. They should collect d balance of d money donated to mayowa for his treatment

34. I'm aware heis been ill for a while now, how about his colleagues ? Shameless people. I will try my best, but mayowa saga is still in ma head

35. God in His infinite mercy has healed.

36. God heal him soon..amen

37. God have mercy n see him thru. God's healing ijn Amen.

38. God will definitely heal him. God bless all those that contributed for his medical bills.

39. May the hand of jehova touch him where ever he is and b healed in Jesus name Amen......pls if u can help pls do so dat we will not loose this one.....1love

40. They should use Mayowa Ahmed. Funds. To save him na.Linda take note

41. God bless heal this guy for me, pls God pls, send helper to him... I actually like this guy, his so sweet while acting n ave this rugged sexy look..ur healed in Jesus name, Amen n we can't lose u as we lost muna!