WTF? Young Thug wears a dress on the cover of his new album... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 August 2016

WTF? Young Thug wears a dress on the cover of his new album...

The rapper wore a dress on the cover of his latest album 'Jeffrey'...can someone explain this?

45 comments:

1. Everyone knows Young thug is a certified gay... #Beez

1. Wetin concern me??? Linda take note!

2. Young Thug is Gay! Na him n birdman dey gbensh now.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

3. Linda he said "he doesn't believe in this a male cloth or that's a female cloth" dat cloth is cloth.

2. I can't ooo maybe nah lagbaja the second

3. as black like ndi Ghana.....chai

4. I jus can't figure out wat is dis

5. everyone in the hiphop community knows Young Thug is gay af.... no surprises over here..

6. Just for hype, nothing serious attached!

7. Lindiway been long we knew he has so much GrAYtness in him, so Frank Ocean.

8. It's simply bcos he is on cheap weed,,God is jst so patience,,d way most pple live their life is appalling,,well only tym wud tell,wen dey see d coming of dajjal..

9. Good for him.

10. Replies
    1. Stern E Don tey o???

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport ~

11. Enter your comment...Hes a victoria secret model.Let The Game catch him,he'll beat the victoria secret out of him.

12. Hmmmmmm,is he gay?

13. Perhaps He's trying out something new...

14. His coming out?

15. Soon he wil tell us who his he

16. Aaayyyy!!! U guys should leave the thugger alone..he's doing his thing #Jeffrey

17. Explanation huh? The signs are out! You've got my support, Young Thug!

18. Telling Lil Wayne, "I don took your man".

19. So wetin concern me if he wear dress or naked
    Abeg give us good news

20. Ok o. He must be one of Jaden Smith's fan

21. lol..funny,,,please linda ikeji I'm a new blogger please I need you to teach me on how to generate more traffic to my blog