Would you rock Uche Ogbodo's punk hairstyle... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 19 August 2016

Would you rock Uche Ogbodo's punk hairstyle...

...and dark make-up? Some of her fans didn't like it...but I think it's different and kinda cool...what do you think?

40 comments:

1. Gradually turning into gray Jones.

2. Linda u av said it all... She looks different and very cool.... Not the normal boring stuff... I like

......... Liber maniac........

3. ********************************shex looking so un-uche ********** she come even wor wor sef**********Abegiiiii !!!!!!

4. I think different is unique and cool....

5. ********************************shex looking so un-uche ********** she come even wor wor sef**********Abegiiiii !!!!!!

6. Mbok warrisdis? Me no like oooh

7. Heat to much abeg.
    From me it's a YES.

8. kool but didnt suit her, it makes her look too masculine

9. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin19 August 2016 at 11:10

She look like all this Yoruba tomatoes seller,not good at all.

10. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin19 August 2016 at 11:10

She look like all this Yoruba tomatoes seller,not good at all.

11. For me, It's cool... Nothing do her

12. Dnt have issues with her hair.But really what's with the brow,is it trending ?

13. Replies
    1. Not my style but it suits her. Linda take note!

14. Is a NO for me!

15. She looks weird,,linda biko say d truth,although it is bitter bt it's helpful..d make up worsen everytin..

16. She looks good, she should listen to some punk rock/garage bands. An attitude would go with the hairstyle.

17. Razz! And tacky

18. She looks like 7up fido-dido....mtshew

19. Nahhhh I won't wear it,she always like scaryy scaryy tins

20. Enter your comment...see as she be ......God..... wetin dey work this girl self.....her life tho......

21. Ehen,who else ll it be if not Uche d mad woman? Onye ara mmuo!

22. yeye

23. abiku, ogbanje...winch

24. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

25. she looks terrible! make up and looks are to compliment . Not make you outlandish.
    weakness yaff carry mi

sneady sneady

26. A lady shud be a lady at all times..

27. Capital 'Mba' in all languages, thank you.

28. This yeye girl. I dislike her ehn

29. U know damn well that sh!t ain't cool...U just want people to roast her...hot mess! Is she on set or what?

30. Look like road side ashy... dee

31. I think it's nice.