Who will like to volunteer? Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 19 August 2016

Who will like to volunteer? Lol

Imagine these researchers...lol

46 comments:

1. If they're willing to pay a hundred million dollars, I'll volunteer. Anything for money bro.

2. Arent they the researchers anymore? They should be patriotic enough to use their selves as specimen!

3. For how much?? A million dollar... Smiles.... Am in if it's for a million dollar.. Man no die man no rotti..... Dnt judge me, it's my life

......... Liber maniac.........

4. 😂😂😂😂 what's stopping the researchers for using themselves for the experiment ?? Anyway oyibo people sabi volunteer for this things to make name even after death,good luck to them 😂✌🏻️

*www.bonitabislam.com*

~glo rule your world~ cos I do.

5. let them infect themselves first, maybe others will follow suit, fools

6. Nigerians may accept the offers if cash is attached, lol

7. They shud have a volunteer office in their organisation na!

8. LoLzzz😀😀😀😂😂😂

9. let dem try on one of them naa case close...chikena

10. WHAT ARE THEY WAITING OR LOOKING FOR? THEY SHOULD USE THEIR CHILDREN NAA.

11. *****************************lol******linda better donate ur sister Laura *******Cos I no kw her handwork !!!!!!!!!!

12. I don't want to die biko..Linda pls post my comment

13. THEM DEY CRAZE SHA

14. lol Linda, lol.

15. Dey r researchers nw...dey can willingly volunteer demselves or family

16. Make them researchers volunteer.

17. Lol...this one na madness. But fortunately 4dem u will see one oyibo dat will volunteer
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

18. MY FAMILY IS SERIOUSLY IN NEED AND WE DYING OF HUNGER EVERYDAY. WE ARE 4 BOYS IN NUMBER AND MY DAD AND MY MUM SUFFERING AND BEGGING FOR FOOD EACH AN EVERYDAY. SO I THINK I HAVE TO TAKE THE RISK TO HELP MY FAMILY IF THEY WILL PAY ME GOOD AMOUNT OF $$ THOUGH. SO HOW MUCH ARE THEY WILLING TO PAY I'M 100% READY.. DOING THIS FOR MY FAMILY AND MY YOUNGER BROTHERS.

19. lovely hairstyles19 August 2016 at 11:09

They should keep looking

FOLLOW US FOR STUNNING TRENDING HAIRSTYLES.YOUR HAIR, YOUR CROWN, YOUR STATEMENT INVEST IN IT!! BECAUSE YOU CAN NEVER TAKE IT OFF. Follow @trendyhair_haven on instagram. YOU WOULD BE GLAD YOU DID

OR FOLLOW THIS LINK

https://goo.gl/9nzrzA

20. If people can voluntarily sell their kidney, you will be surprised with the traffic they will get if they are willing to pay well.

21. Lets feed Onyx to those assholes.

1. Lmao...you're wicked o! 😂😂😂😂

22. hmmm... in as much as this sounds like a suicide mission but as long it pays well, #NOJOB after service but am in....linda link me up

23. No be only! Linda take note!

24. Please how can I apply. I'm very serious. If you can put it on your blog or would be wonderful. Thank you (JAY)

25. hahaha Lindz send Laura

26. They should first infect it with themselves...

27. How much? Wire the money to my family and you can do with me as you please. Price $1million.

28. ibeg come infect buhari, we Nigerians volunteer him. ..the man no even dey useful to us

29. Linda Ikeji,you should volunteer now.I know you can.

30. Researcher's...The key word here is ('s) so they're more than one...Make one of them lie down for table make dem put the level for hin yansh nah...Hian!