Video: Tyga presents Kylie Jenner with a 2016 Maybach for her 19th birthday
Last year, rapper, Tyga bought a Ferrari for his girlfriend, Kylie
Jenner's 18th birthday. To celebrate her 19th birthday, Tyga bought her a
2016 Mercedes-Maybach S600 and sang 'Happy birthday' to her.
He's not broke, they're just hating, he doesn't do just music, he has a clothing line and he gets invited for shows and other stuffs, how can he be broke tho
Lool Aunty Mayreeh please are you his accountant or what? Google these things tyga doesn't make any serious money even with his damn clothing line ( that no one really wears and is damn ghetto). He isn't close to making the bar this his talentless girlfriend makes sef. Just a typical black person buying what he can't afford to make people think he is living the life (car maybe leased anyway sef).
if he buy u a car then hez hoping to get what he gave u bck in hundred fold cos itz an investment but u not miss dangote, miss otedola or miss tinubu... dee
I thought dey sed dude is broke? Or is it her money he's spending on her? Besides, she doesn't need d car. Biko wat's my own? Happy birthday to her
ReplyDelete...merited merited happiness
I wonder o, the same thing I thought
DeleteHe's not broke, they're just hating, he doesn't do just music, he has a clothing line and he gets invited for shows and other stuffs, how can he be broke tho
DeleteExactly pple just keep hating I don't know why.. lucky Kylie
DeleteLool Aunty Mayreeh please are you his accountant or what? Google these things tyga doesn't make any serious money even with his damn clothing line ( that no one really wears and is damn ghetto). He isn't close to making the bar this his talentless girlfriend makes sef. Just a typical black person buying what he can't afford to make people think he is living the life (car maybe leased anyway sef).
DeleteOk ooo
DeleteMaureen stuff has no plural,don't be a razzoid
DeleteWhat do you expect...this isn't it news!!
ReplyDeleteI hope he paid for this one!
ReplyDeleteU ARE SO DUMB.. IF HE DIDNT PAY WILL HE BE GIVEN D CAR MUMU
DeleteLEASE!
DeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteSo how did he pay for the car when it's reported he is broke
DeleteWho dem epp?
ReplyDeleteMy bday is coming on 15th, hope my boyfrd buys me a car & engagement ring😀
ReplyDeleteThat is if ur boyfriend is a Tyga
DeleteNa akara and bread.
DeleteHe wld buy for u just have faith.
Delete#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
if he buy u a car then hez hoping to get what he gave u bck in hundred fold cos itz an investment but u not miss dangote, miss otedola or miss tinubu... dee
DeleteDon't mind me o, just kidding. My boyfrd is broke & dumb. I don't epect anything from that idiot on my bday
DeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
The one Kylie paid for, right?
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
This nigga just like to wahala himself shah....
Love nwantintin things. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNICE... BUT SHE HAS MANY CARS ALREADY.. HBD CUTIE...
ReplyDeleteHow much is he making??? Reasons why niggaz go broke!!!
ReplyDeleteHbd to her
ReplyDeleteEvery birthday he buys her a car, cant they just go out for pizza or something?
ReplyDeleteGud4dem
ReplyDeleteLiving d fake life as usual
Big Boy Shit Last kings Boys Are Big Baller We put Rock Big Rolex and neckless All ice out...smile....is just a life style.....
ReplyDeleteWHATEVER
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Probably used her money to buy her the car, Smh.
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
what the hell,nice toy lover boy...
ReplyDeleteWith the money he stole from her???
ReplyDeletethis not maybech this is Mercedes benz
ReplyDeleteKylie just bought herself another car!! Congrats babe
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeletegd 4 dem
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
ReplyDeleteGood 4 dem